Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Hotel and Location for a stopover near the a

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Pros: Location
We arrived late but being picked up by the shuttle was not a problem but the driver certainly was When he picked us up at the airport he opened the car and left us to load our luggage and get in while he went off and chatted to some flight crew When we reached the hotel he got out of the car and left us to unload our luggage and find the checkin Checkin and checkout were both great with the staff friendly and efficient
5 out of 5
by Blanca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Edward Island

Well placed to airport. Very good restaurant.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Very close to Bordeaux airport.
We always try to stay at this hotel when we travel to Bordeaux. Rooms are clean and comfortable. There's a very good restaurant in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Food
Great location for the airport, clean and comfortable rooms, staff helpful food disappointing particularly breakfast which I would avoid in future.
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from Crescent Head

Leaving on a jet Plane.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, close to the airport. It has a free shuttle bus that runs every half hour. we had dinner there and the food and service were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Perfectly nice

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Cons: Would be nice to have a proper chair for the desk in the room. Only a stool provided which gave backache after a few minutes.
Business stay for two nights. Perfectly OK. Nice restaurant though menu seems to stay the same over months apart from any specials. Nice to get free shuttle from the airport.
5 out of 5
by jane from St Estephe, Dordogne

Always so good.....

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
As always, perfect..Part from wifi connection.The TV guide was so new, it was a month ahead! But not a tragedy. I shall always be happy to use Mercure Merigaud So Merci, Mercure.
5 out of 5
by Gaye from Liberty, Missouri

Close, convenient and comfortable

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
We called and we're picked up immediately by the very nice hotel van. Our flight was very early and as the van was not available, the staff called for a taxi reservation, all of which went very smoothly.
5 out of 5
by Hubert from Cardiff

Bordeaux

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you are catching a plane from Bordeaux, food was excellent but expensive. We left our car there for three days free of charge, and the hotel taxie transported us to the airport. it was excellent service.