Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Overnight stay only but hotel organised an early taxi pickup - much appreciated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when you have a flight to take

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great family hotel next to the airport ! Wonderful staff - amazing place for kids ! We felt home right away !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by P MARTINHO, Hotel Management
Hello!! We are so happy to read that you had a great experience at Novotel Airport! Our goal is to make our guests part of Novotel’s family and it is nice to read that you not only felt welcome but also had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Sheung Yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Easy airport hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I stayed here for one quick night before an early morning flight, and it was exactly what I needed. I wouldn't recommend it for a romantic getaway to Bordeaux or anything, but it was clean, easy to get to, had free parking and wifi, and was close to the airport without being noisy. Note that it's not in the city, nor is it near any great attractions or sights, but it's a friendly, clean, easy place to get some sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble
5 out of 5
by Angela from Dordogne

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
I have used this hotel many times. It is certainly one of the best in Merignac. Staff very pleasant, very clean and we'll organized hotel,restaurant good. Helpful and knowledgeable. Be back there soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merignac France

Nice hotel. Enclosed swimming pool. Nice gardens.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Friendly staff at reception. Food a bit disappointing. Lovely wooded grounds with plenty of shade. Comfortable lounge areas.
3 out of 5
by Simon from Bristol

Location and nothing else

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Drab rooms, uncomfortable pillows , weak aircon. Service was efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel 5 mins from airport

Posted Jun 27, 2016
This is a great hotel, clean, close to the airport, nice bar , pool outside good air con, friendly English speaking staff, would recommend .