Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to airport and they operate a shuttle to the airport at no cost. Only issue was room was hot and they only had heat at night no ac. Just had to open window. Wifi was good in room but had to leave passport to get equipment which you got back when returned. Room was clean, staff friendly.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Location close to airport and reasonable price. Air conditioning is central so our 4th floor room was very hot but window did open
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Qc

One night stand

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Stayed at this hotel because I was picking up a car the next morning at the airport. Hotel is old and claim to be a 4stars. This is an average 3 stars and his below Quality suites standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Fit for a short stay and close to the airport. A little bit hard to find due to lack of street indication.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very good service from the staff. Location a little bit hard to find due to lack of signage. Room very comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The internet was not working the room was not too clean breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

Airport Convenience

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was originally intended as my last night stay before an early morning flight, but had modified my vacation. Hotel is large, as was the room, comfortable, very quiet and breakfast offer was good. Only downside, when I went to use the desk in the room, the air rests of the executive chair were perished with the foam beneath exposed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

I'd repeat my stay without hesitation or deviation

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Staff, comfortable mattress, airport shuttle service and a most excellent breakfast
Cons: The bistro is lacking a bit of magic - though nothing wrong with the cuisine.
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff tells me that there's something very right about the way this hotel is going about its business.