Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizone

No Internet, to far out side downtown

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: nothibng
Location: too far outside of city. no rail tam near by
no internet, apt with no real services, poor breakfast and over priced
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Stop over after late arrival into Bordeaux airport

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel delivered what we required, an over night stop over. The hotel was clean and tidy. On our arrival we accessed the hotel with no problems, via a access code which was emailed to us prior to our arrival, due to the hotel not being staffed 24 hours a day. Room didn't have any A/C and the room was very hot due to high outside temperatures. We found a good food outlet very nearby which we found to be excellent. Would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good value if you need to stay close to airport for early departure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff, lousy wifi on fourth floor and no aircon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton ohio usa

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pleasant stay;very good breakfast. Easy to walk to bus stop. Clean room. Good front desk assistance Able to get taxi in 5 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Great value for money but watch out check-in time

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Spacious room with Small kitchen. Excellent value for money. Just need to note that check-in time is not 24 hours a day. And beyond reception available time, you can't even get inside hotel without a passcode, let alone the passcode to access the safe box at lobby for your room card. And no one answers the phone.
4 out of 5
by Sahra from West Kelowna, Canada

Good value, close to airport.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable and close to airport (10 euro taxi ride, or 1.50 euro bus ride). Bus stop for downtown and airport very convenient. Reception closes from 2100 to 0800....not an issue unless one has a problem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lothian

Idea stop-over for Bordeaux Airport

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed/nice bedding
Cons: Provision of a kettle & tea pot
Location: Excellent for airport and close to bus stops to/from Bordeaux
Flew into Bordeaux Merignac for a two week holiday. Stayed at Teneo Apparthotel for two nights after our arrival. This allowed us to jump on a bus into the city to do a bit of sightseeing and to pick up our hire car from the airport before driving to Limousin. We spent a further night at the hotel at the end of our holiday, prior to catching our flight back home. The hotel provides spacious, clean and comfortable accomodation with the added benefit of limited kitchen facilities(sink, hotplate, fridge, crockery & cutlery). Only 'complaint' is that no kettle or tea pot was provided, so had to boil a pan of water to make a cup of tea (no major deal really, but believe there is always room for improvement!!!!). All in all, an excellent facility at a reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
There is no air conditioning which was sorely missed. Also the carpets are old and stained and public areas rundown looking,, but the room was adequate and clean. Worked for one night, but there is no airport shuttle. Without baggage , one could probably walk to the airport.
5 out of 5
by Ganbalo from Paris

Very convenient and clean!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
It's a simple but comfortable hotel located very near the Bordeaux Airport. Even you can go to the Airport on foot by around 10min. Only thing you see negative is that there is no store around if you don't have a car, however there is a bus stop near by and restaurents close to the hotel.