Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Everything you need is here.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The hosts were excellent and did everything possible to make my stay pleasant.
Location: Mermaid beach at end of road, walking distance. Pacific Fair and Broadbeach are a short drive away. Surfers Paradise is about ten minute drive away
I really enjoyed my stay here. I had a unit on the second floor overlooking a great view of the Broadbeach sky rises. Amenities were great, there was a pool and spa although I didn't get a chance to use them, they looked in very good condition. Secure car parking made me feel much safer about my rental car. I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noosa

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to beach, walking distance to Pacific Fair, shopping centre and Broadbeach for variety of restaurants/cafes
Location: As above
Spacious 2 bedroom unit.. had everything we required.. lovely hosts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great location.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Location meant it was vey easy to walk to beach, shopping and food.
Room very comfortable and quiet. Staff very friendly and accomadating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, secure family apartment.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Security. Location. Convenience. Room features.
Cons: More than one roll of toilet paper. Tissues. Face washers. Laundry detergent sachet. Cleaner kitchen cupboards.
Very pleasant staff. Well located property. Very secure. Excellent apartment features ie. self-laundry, loungeroom, kitchen, bathroom etc. A little dated, but well maintained. Only one roll of toilet paper - didn't really appreciate a shopping trip at 10.00pm at night. Tissues, face washers, and laundry detergent sachet would have been wonderful. Kitchen cupboards need to be little cleaner. Overall it met our requirements, was comfortable and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful spot

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nice, quiet place to stay. Close to beach & shops.
This was a nice place to stay. It was quiet and only a short walk to the shops and the beach. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and we had undercover, lock up parking.
3 out of 5
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Really nice place in a great location for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inverell

Good location close to beach and shopping

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Sofa lounge comfort
Location: Pacific fair close and surf club with beach 250m away
Comfortable stay with all you need at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
by Kim from New Zealand

Friendly ,quiet resort- close to Mermaid beach

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for a relaxing holiday, but still close enough to attractions if you want to access them. Small and friendly resort,very close to 2 lovely cafes and Mermaid beach.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Luleå

Horrible WiFi, BUT...

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment and service was great. 200 m from the beach which was not crowded at all, with good waves if you are in to surfing. Close to park view mall and the tram station. Easy to get to, easy to get to surfers. Recommend it if you can live with out wi-fi