Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by juan carlos from Montpellier

une très bonne base pour visiter le lac de Côme

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
visite en famille de la région du lac de Côme. L'hôtel est très bien situé pour rayonner entre les lacs et profiter de la nature. Milan est très proche et une excursion est possible pour la journée. le personnel est très accueillant et il ne faut pas rater l'excellent restaurant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Excellent - room was very nice with a lovely view. Restaurant next door was superb excellent food. Can't wait to return
4 out of 5
by francesco from caserta

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
di passaggio per un viaggio in germania abbiamo pernottato un solo giorno ma per le caratteristiche e la localizzazione dell'hotel ci siamo ripromessi di tornare per visitare il lago di como e le sue ville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a gem. We stayed here while visiting Lake Como. The hotel itself is beautiful and the grounds are like something out of a storybook.
4 out of 5
by Luca from Treviso

Ottima scelta per chi deve muoversi in questa zona

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel si trova a pochi km da Erba in una zona decisamente 'verde' rispetto alla vicina Milano (che dista circa 45 km). Si tratta di una struttura davvero ben tenuta, con camere spaziose, moderne ed eleganti. Ottimo il rapporto qualità/prezzo e perfetta l'accoglienza e la gentilezza del personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gregorio from Barcelona

Hotel con zona fitness

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy agradabl con buen desayuno y ,tratándose de un hotel, de una zona fitness muy correcta.
4 out of 5
by Geoff from Sydney, Australia

Relaxing Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located on a beautiful plot of land outside of the Lake Como area. For a quiet getaway this location is ideal although it will still require a car to get to the major attractions. The hotel itself is very modern on the inside and the breakfasts are incredible. I would definitely recommend this as a stop over when travelling to Milan from the North or if planning a trip from Milan to the alps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels