Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianola, IA

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The very best example of hospitality customer service! Housekeeping, maintenance, front desk, food staff all wore smiles and were engaging. They all exuded pride in their facility and it showed. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar rapids, ia

Nice hotel, close to the plaza.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to where we wanted to go.
Cons: Utilizing the space in the room better and updating the couch.
Location: The plaza and IKEA
The room was large, the breakfast have a good variety, the hotel staff were great, but could use a little more knowledge of where attractions were. The only thing I really have to complain about is I got bit 2 nights in a row from what my doctor said, was a black widow spider. The hotel was very nice and concerned and agreed to comp those two nights out of the four we stayed. That was very fair and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, Estados Unidos de América

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms are small
Location: Shopping!
Great hotel...we had a double room not very spacious but served it's purpose, extremely clean and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Well fed AM & PM

Posted Nov 9, 2016
We got to the Inn tired. We didn't have to go out find dinner because of complimentary hor d'oeuvres and cocktails. The room and tv channel selections were terrific! Breakfast was Great! Great Value. We will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and very friendly helpful staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very helpful staff and friendly. Felt very welcome to a very nice hotel. Would definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Great food and drink included
Most quiet stay I have ever had in a motel. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Ikea

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: The overall facility is showing its age, the elevator, especially.
Location: No highway noise. Close to Ikea.
The staff was great - very helpful and friendly. The housekeeping staff is also very conscientious. My room was very clean and there was a personalized note in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield mo

Clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Allowed us early checkout without penalty. Our medical appointments finished early and they were very accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Easy access to freeways. Good breakfast bar. Very friendly staff. Lack of outlets in room to charge devices was a problem. It was a good place to stay and would do so again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenient, Clean
Location: Convenient to all areas of the City
Convenient, Clean, A Solid 4 of 5 Star! No complaints on this hotel! All that we needed for our overnight stay!