Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Nov 21, 2016
At first, I was given a room where the lock on the outside of the door was barely hanging on. My room was moved and staff said they would bring me new keys, but they never returned. Staff was not very pleasant. No eye contact, smiling or politeness was received. And they didn't have any hair dryers! That was a first for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beware

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Room was very small! Candy wrappers on the floor behind toilet, also trash on floor by the bed.. Obviously wasn't cleaned well! Dirty bathtub...I didn't want to even shower in there. And worst of all I went to the restroom before bed and there was a huge cockroach climbing up the door ....leave the bathroom to then see one on the kitchen countertop too!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webb City,Mo

Cost to much for dirty cheap hole in the wall room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing near by...
Room dirty..ac would not work. Mold in bathroom...window would not open...No handicap access for 2nd floor...Told them my wife used a cane.. Lady at front desk did not care...Do not stay...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff Steals!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Can't trust the staff. My laptop, phone charger, and perfume was stolen. I was basically told there's nothing they can do. I had to file a police report.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Really bad, to old, moldy bat room, small beds and stinky......old dor room ...hard to open...to badly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
This dirty, and underwear found of past guests. Disgusting.
1 out of 5
by dietrick

EH all cant be good.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was aN awful experience. The hotel is under construction. my whole stay I did not have a room key because the door wouldn't accept any. Each time I left I had to go to the front desk and wait till someone was available to let me in. They tried to move me and the new room had the same issue. I think it would be a good idea for Hotels.com to possible check With the hotel and check out the status ie. renovation new management, etc because i wouldn't not have stayed if this was known.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Nasty roaches police always knockin on door rude people Mode on walls I also seen a mouse
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa, ok

gave our room away!!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
After calling to notify the hotel of our late arrival, and the hotel confirming we had a room, when we arrived, they had given our room away. We spent the next 2 hours driving around Kansas City looking for a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough parking. They defrosted the refrigerator and there was water all over the floor when we checked in. They never sent anyone to clean up.