Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shawnee mission ks

Hotel not as expected

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Not up to par on the visually pleasing room features. Room was dirty and missing towels. Staff was very pleasant and understanding. Personally will not be visiting again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Walls are too thin.. had a hard time sleeping at night people were outside the hotel making noise. But the hotel in general was nice just the people. I don't take it from the company though !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic amenities missing

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I had no top sheet, blanket or washcloth provided, as well as no TV remote. After asking all they could get me was the top sheet and remote as they "didn't have" any blankets or wash cloths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great value, clean room

Posted Feb 1, 2017
This is place is a great value. My room was comfortable and clean. Decent cable TV. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know your room was clean and comfortable to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, average

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I like the hotel, pretty neet. Not much room but the room does fit only 2 people. Clean and nice room. Would recommend!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need no basics, this is the place

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We had to call to get a shower curtain. There's holes in the wall and the ceiling. They only vacuum around the bed, not underneath it. So don't lose nothing under the bed. Walls are thin so you'll hear your neighbors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Had to wait 5 minutes for ft desk to come in from smoke break on arrival, and no one was in lobby at 7am to check out. Room was clean, but shower not nearly hot enough. Had to crank heat in room to 78 just to stay warm due to the huge gap between door and sill....ya snow was even blowing in!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught your attention. Please accept our apologies that you were not provided with the best customer service and that your room should have been better. We will work with our staff on making sure sure everything is prepped and ready for guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
This facility is worn, DIRTY, and unpleasant. Its only saving grace was its convenient location. Take a pass on Extended Stay America...
1 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
There was a loud thumping noes all night long. Don't know if it was coming from the room above me or next to me. Keep me up all night into the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent facilities, lackadaisical staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel itself isn't bad. It is in a good location and the facilities are adequate. The problem however is the staff. There is hardly anyone ever at the front desk and while not downright rude they are not very friendly either. When I was having trouble setting up wifi for my xbox they just gave me a number with an automated machine on the other end that was geared for hotel staff not for guests. The room did not have any garbage can to speak of and there was nothing in the room that gave me information on the local area or hotel services. If you absolutely have to stay there it is adequate but don't expect anything from the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about our hotel. It was a pleasure to read that our location and facilities suited your needs, but we were disappointed that our team was not enthusiastic service providers. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will work hard to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will help us with providing future guests with a great experience. We hope you will give us a chance to make a better impression the next time you are in the area.