Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission, KS

Disgusting

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The best part of the stay was when I packed up and left. The place was gross. The rooms were filthy and the entire place smelled horrible.
Cons: Everything. It was filthy and disgusting (both rooms). The first one was bad so they moved us and it was no cleaner.
Location: Location was good. Plenty of things within driving distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
No additional comments. Nothing to report either good or bad.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Nashville

Clean, comfortable and affordable

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Im a trucker. So for me, if a hotel has comfortable beds, air conditioning, fridge and microwave, hot breakfast, and washer dryer, then its a win for me. We would have loved the breakfast to include scrambled eggs and sausage, but i enjoyed the biscuits and gravy and my kids enjoyed the waffles. Definitely comfortable and affordable. Would stay again. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very close to the air conditioner and made it hard to sleep. They need to rearrange the room. Otherwise it was a very clean and modern room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo.

Hanging wire, water stains, small rooms.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Computers down hard to check in,noise most of the time that I was there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Bed bugs

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel has bed bugs. Mold was in the bath tub. AC did not work well. Had to argue to get a refund. Will never go back. They acted like the bed bugs were not a big deal. Staff dumped the cup with the bed bugs outside after we left. Nasty room and hotel smelled horrible.
3 out of 5
by Marty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Laying on the bed and look over to see a bed bug on the pillow. Staff acted like it was no big deal. So at two in the morning 2am we ran like hell and demanded a refund. They said they couldn't refund our money so I threatened to wake up every customer in the hotel. I was refunded quickly. Staff took the cup with the bed bug and dumped it outside. I'm sure nothing else will be done.