Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an o.k. hotel we chose for location, close to fami

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: just about everything
overall, just o.k. location was perfect for us, close to family breakfast rates "sad" rooms standard, nothing special, clean price good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joplin, mo

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: in general it was a pleasant stay.
Location: mirriam ks
the desk attendants were excellent...the evening rep. was extremely helpful and courteous.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel, the air conditioner was not on. It was super hot in the room and the a/c didn't seem to work very well. It took several hours to cool down which made it it hard to sleep comfortably.
4 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. One thing that is important to us in a hotel is that it is non-smoking and we never smelled anything! The hotel is going through some renovations so things weren't completely done. Cleaning could be stepped up a bit. We would stay here again. Hopefully the pool would be fixed by then.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly. Our original room wasn't cooling off and they changed my room no problem! Breakfast was good. There was cold options like cereal, muffins, and yogurt. The hot options were waffles and biscuits with gravy. I would have like some eggs and sausage, but it was very good. I will use this Super 8 again!
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Poor

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Poor room on second floor..no sanitary plastic container for ice..no coffee..one flimsy cup..this wasmyfirstad nite there .. it is usually ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to rest for the night not much more

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Not a very nice motel , but it is a place just to rest your head for the night . The room we stayed in had water stains on the ceiling , The beds were OK , but while taking a shower and the tub did not train. There was a large crack in the wall that was very noticeable just as soon as we entered the motel room . The worst was the free breakfast had ants in the Froot Loops cereal . The pool was covered and closed .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Room had peeling paint and very small bath.
Location: It was near the rehab center that my sister was in.
I am handicapped . The only complaint I have is that after I asked for a room close to the elevator they gave me a room as far from the elevator that they had and I was too tired to go back and change.