Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel if all you want is a place to sleep...

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was clean, but very run down. No control of heat for room, though it did remain comfortable. There were a lot of patched holes and things that needed repairing (towel racks, mirrors, shower curtain, etc).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: About the only.good thing was that McDonald's was across the street along with Kwick Trip.
Cons: When we checked in Friday night the host was a little rude and was hard to understand, his English was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Adequate for a couple of nights for fishing trip.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room was ok. Hallway stunk of stale curry. Security lacking. Shady characters abound.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ramona

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
room was not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday roadtrip

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room had leftover socks from previous people, gross! Pool area was filthy, no towels, drinks on floor, hot tub to hot to go in. Pool area was so hot.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leonid from Chicago

Decent simple stop on the way to Apostle Islands.

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
First we got room with wet spot on the sealing but desk lady was nice and replaced promptly. We were leaving prior to the breakfast time and still got coffee and donuts.
2 out of 5
by Angela

You get what you pay for - GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Spend more stay somewhere else! Oh yeah and the pool hours are 1pm - 10pm or 1pm. Not mentioned anywhere until you get there!
5 out of 5
by Neal from Mesa AZ

Will stay here again !

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really close to hwy access, a great place for an overnight stay !