Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tournament weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Staff was pleasant, room was supposed to have a refrigerator but there was not one. Continental breakfast was very basic. Fine for one night, but would have been more unhappy about the frig if for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel if all you want is a place to sleep...

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was clean, but very run down. No control of heat for room, though it did remain comfortable. There were a lot of patched holes and things that needed repairing (towel racks, mirrors, shower curtain, etc).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay when not at scheduled events

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I left my cee phone at home and had no way to contact my friend. Dawn from the front desk calmly gave me a phone book, as he lived locally and I found his number. Able to call from the phone in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: About the only.good thing was that McDonald's was across the street along with Kwick Trip.
Cons: When we checked in Friday night the host was a little rude and was hard to understand, his English was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Adequate for a couple of nights for fishing trip.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Room was ok. Hallway stunk of stale curry. Security lacking. Shady characters abound.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ramona

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
room was not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday roadtrip

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room had leftover socks from previous people, gross! Pool area was filthy, no towels, drinks on floor, hot tub to hot to go in. Pool area was so hot.