Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Great hotel. Excellent location. Great breakfast. In the process of renovation, but did not affect our stay. Micro and mini fridge a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Very friendly, clean nice breakfast. Plan on staying here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2018
My stay was relaxing and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
This hotel was a nice hotel finding it on are way back from Chicago
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hart mi

Posted May 14, 2018
Great place clean and well kept.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2018 by Paras, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

reunion

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Comfortable facility for business trips, centrally located to restaurants, interstate, and local communities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2018 by Paras, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel, easy to get to.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Our room was very dusty! There was a couple of layers of dust over just about everything. The staff when we checked in was very welcoming but the breakfast staff was very rude to my 13 year old daughter.....unacceptable. She’s a guest as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2018 by Paras, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Exceeded my expectations, Pleasant staff clean facilities great Price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by Paras, Hotel Management
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.