Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pleasant hotel, great breakfast, really comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very nice place. Was disappointed that I was assigned a handicap room but, other than a lack of chairs it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to star plaza

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room had sewer flies. Window sill full of cobwebs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsburg, In

Excellent location. Close to Chicago.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff was extremely kind, courteous and friendly. Grounds had great walking path, two bridges and an attractive pond and rock formation. Loved our visit here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near highways

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice and quite hotel..................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Pool and spa were really nice! Continental breakfast was awesome!!!!
Location: Quiet and cozy
I really enjoyed staying here, very pleasant staff, continental breakfast was awesome and way more than I expected!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville,Indiana

Great for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Love the fact that it's close to Walmart,Costco,Meijer,Target and the Shopping Mall and several good Restaurants within 0-10 miles.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville, IN

Nice hotel, close to mall.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Had a good time. Breakfast was good and the hot tub was nice.
5 out of 5
by justine

Great price and great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were glad to stop for a great price. the hotel seemed to run hot but other than that the hotel was perfext and comfortable. breakfast was great too!