Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Big Mess

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
The hotel was overbooked. My family of 4 had to have a single bed with a pull out couch. This was not what our reservation stated. Many people had the same issue. Some elderly people who requested a 1st level floor had to have a second level floor because there where no rooms left on the first level. There is also no elevator in this hotel. I would never stay at this hotel again or recommend this hotel ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, il

Nice hotel with easy access to Highway

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Room was very nice, but the sofa-bed needs a more comfortable mattress. My granddaughters felt all the wires. 1 star for sofa-bed!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merrillville Indiana

Nice friendly staff. Clean room. Loved it will be

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Loved the friendly staff. CLEAN ROOM. Will be back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wooster, oh

Very, very nice room at at very good rate!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent room, pleasant staff, very reasonable rate. The only downside is the surcharge for breakfast but that's a matter of personal choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the pool!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Only thing I didn't like is that the breakfast was not free!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Above average experience, clean suffice, noisy reunion, but that happens, not hotels fault
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merrillville,IN

Decent hotel, close to highway, stores, restaurant

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The first room was not clean and I had to kill two bugs. Switched rooms by management and it was much better and given free breakfast and free nights stay. Pool & jacuzzi in need of repairs. Nice hotel overall but needs more support staff that works the evening shift. Charged three times for room...still awaiting refund.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnebago, IL

Would stay again

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Many happy guests in the lobby was fun to see.
Cons: We couldn't find the elevator
We arrived about 10 pm and the lobby was beautiful and lit up as if it was 10 am! Friendly greeting. Clean room. Comfy bed. Good breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels