Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pleasant hotel, great breakfast, really comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very nice place. Was disappointed that I was assigned a handicap room but, other than a lack of chairs it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to star plaza

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Room had sewer flies. Window sill full of cobwebs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsburg, In

Excellent location. Close to Chicago.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff was extremely kind, courteous and friendly. Grounds had great walking path, two bridges and an attractive pond and rock formation. Loved our visit here.
5 out of 5
by Rashon

Clarion Inn

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
I thought overall the stay was great- I did find that parking was terrible- After leaving the casino there was no where for us to park our car at the hotel as ALL of the spaces were taken
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good close to the Star Plaza where we attended a concert.
3 out of 5
by Kelli

Suitable for the Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
It's right off of the expressway - that's a bonus. There is nothing at all close to this Motel Location EXCEPT 1 FABULOUS MICRO-BREWERY PUB/EATERY. AND - it's within walking distance (3 blocks.) Great for a bed to stumble "home" to.
4 out of 5
by wayne

Comfortable room

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Good breakfast. I like the noon checkout. Especially since we were springing forward to Daylight Savings Time.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels