Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Staff was very courteous

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean
Cons: Some furniture could use updating
Location: Hotel is located close to attractions
It was a nice play to stay fora weekend getaway. The location was near many restaurants, entertainment and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Comfy, clean beds

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The hotel staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and spacious and beds were very comfortable. I hate sleeping in hotels and actually looked forward to returning to the hotel after our show and sleeping. The pool area was nice and the breakfast was decent. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We were woken up at 3am by yelling and screaming coming from the next room. Not impressed by this. After that we could not get back to sleep. Got out of bed at 5 am to smell marijuana coming from the room next to us again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Room size
Cons: Breakfast options
We stayed here for one night over the holidays while passing through town. Check-in was quick and efficient, and the room was quite large with a separate sitting space. The beds were comfortable and there were a variety of TV channels to browse. I believe room service was also available. My only complaints are that the bed linens had a very "hotel" smell about them ( I realize that sounds weird) and that breakfast mainly catered to a very traditional diet of sugar, carbs, and meat. The biscuits in the hot section were also still frozen, and the employee preparing breakfast opened the room late and blasted heavy metal music while he was getting it ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We have stayed here several times before. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is helpful and courteous. The pool area was in need of some cleaning and maintenance. Our overall stay was great and I would stay here again without hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to our family.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. It was Christmas Eve and they had room for our small tree, and room for a 2 yr old to open gifts from Santa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel is very close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Nice hotel for overnight or short stay. Room rate was great and breakfast was OK but, bathroom had only one working sink light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Rooms were very clean and newly remodeled. I would gladly return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our family felt very comfortable in this hotel. We had the good breakfast that is served every morning; we also used the pool and the exercise room. Everything was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harald from Grand Rapids

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Crown Point on Business and the Hotel was quiet, clean, and a great rate for the night. We ate at Red Lobster one night and the food was great... and we ate at Abuelo's the remaining two nights and the food is to die for... Try the house Toluppi it is really great. We will stay here the next trip to Crown Point.