Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from evansville in.

Nice place

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Nice place. Nice people. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by S.Pal Singh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Your business is very important and is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merrillville, IN

One night on a business meeting stop.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Staff help and cleanliness
Experience was very good. I could not get the Chicago Cubs game on the TV and the Owner/Manager made arrangements with the cable provider and corrected this so that I could watch the game. I appreciated his willingness to fix this problem immediately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by s.pal singh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Your business is very important and is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very nice and clean hotel! the pool area was nice for all ages
4 out of 5
by Bryan

Clean place to sleep.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was good. We arrived late so we did not use most of the amenities. The only things we would have preferred different are that there was no soap or shampoo in the bathroom, and the shower head was not movable. Other than that the room was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was good, having enough choices for us.
4 out of 5
by tricia

Air show

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for air show in Chicago...pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to local attractions

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was nicely laid out. The hot tub was not as warm as it could have been.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Love it here all the staff are super nice. Room super clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by dennis

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, close to numerous restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels