Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: room was dark, clean, quite, breakfast was good, pool & whirlpool worked, no hassle checking in or out, price was as quoted, no surprise charges
Cons: film left on tables and cabinet where they had been wiped. need to use another cleaning agent - minor complaint
was there for a funeral. these 4 questions are getting a bit toooooooo long
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All good

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Was there for a wedding no site seeing done.
Had easy check-in. Requested a quit room. I was put at end of hallway which was perfect and no noise issues. The room was nice had everything I needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was rude. Had to leave before breakfast started and staff wouldn't even provide hot water to make oatmeal. Children screaming at late hours, staff refused to say anything. Stains on the couch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Dayton, OH

Stop over stay on way to Chicago

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good location right off I-65 and not too far outside Chicago. Would stay again for similar trip.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Kalamazoo Mi

Great Baseball Trip

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to get to everything ( mall, restaurants, entertainment, etc) but a little hard to find hotel! Use GPS! Great hotel, friendly people, nice clean room, swimming pool, spa, fitness room and a nice breakfast included! We went for a baseball tourniment at Legacy Fields close by and easy to get to! Will definitely stay there next time also! Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay. Nice Attendants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Very nice, had to go to doctor appointment the next day in Chicago. Had a good breakfast there before going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was not very good.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The hotel was great except for the breakfast. The food selection was poor. We ended up going out to eat. The room was great - extremely comfortable. Hotel provides a lot of pillows and the beds were very comfy. Staff was friendly. Our stay was better than expected. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by jeremy from Milwaukee

Double billed

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com billed me, and then the hotel billed me. Still trying to resolve this.