Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jones

It was great

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It was great just neet a hot tub where pool is and mk the pool a lil bigger then wat it's the room i can sleep all day if i could
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta ga

Close to Highway

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The staff was very nice but the hotel needs to me updated. The ceiling in the bathroom is peeling, the closet door wouldn't open, the paint on the walls are discolored, the door way was worn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schlechter geht es kaum.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Ja, das Hotel nicht mehr anbieten
Bevor wir in einem einigermaßen akzeptablen Zimmer untergekommen waren (wir durften freundlicherweise zweimal umziehen) waren wir in Zimmern die man wirklich keinem zumuten kann. Im ersten Zimmer waren die Kachel im Bad lose. Im zweiten Zimmer roch es so penetrant, dass wir auch dort nicht bleiben konnten. Im dritten Zimmer funktionierte die große Zimmerlampe nicht. Darüber hinaus fehlte der Verschluss im Waschbecken. Das Frühstück war die Krönung. Keine Butter; zwar Teebeutel aber kein heißes Wasser. Letztendlich haben wir auf Bitten einen Becher heißes Wasser bekommen. Der Parkplatz war ebenso eine Zumutung. Eigentlich eine Aneinanderreihung von Löchern. Die Pizzapackung, die im Bild gezeigt ist wurde während unseres Aufenthalts (zwei Nächte) nicht weggeräumt. Also rundum ungenügend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Imperia

Very good

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room clean, breakfast ok, reception ok. All was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economically affordable esteically displeasing

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Rooms need updated, un stained decor. Bathrooms need better cleaning and parking lot is full of potholes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Clean hotel, but mold in bathroom

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Clean bed, breakfast.
Cons: Mold in bathroom.
Location: Next to Cracker Barrel and a gas station, safe parking lot.
The shower curtain was covered in mold, very disappointing because the rest of the room was very clean. Made us not want to shower. Other than the mold it was a pleasant stay and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff rude closet door were broken no sheets for sofa bed no iron in room only 3 in the entire hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the worst place I've stayed.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel looked ok from the road. The lobby was nice enough. Staff were great. The parking lot was full of giant holes. Big enough to dump our coals into from our grill, big. The side entrance smelled of old hotel and mildew. And the hallway our room was in smelled of cat urine. We were not excited about seeing our room after the walk in. The room however was clean and smelled fine. the bathroom was serviceable and our stay was pleasant other than walking in and out. Probably would stay there again in a pinch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Motel smelled horrible! Poop. POOP.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was rude and the whole place smelled awful. Pool was closed for days prior to our visit due to a "poop" incident. Room was dirty, including what looked to be a poop, or blood, smear on the sheets of one of the beds, which we didn't notice until the following morning upon getting up.
1 out of 5
by Brittany

Not too happy

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room had air but it didn't work great. High was like extra low and it always shut itself off. Free WiFi was a waste I just used my data. Mold on the ceilings. CS was horrible. They all seemed to hate their job. The tv and so called "premier channels" sucked. There was like 15 channels most were news. And the tv worked half the time. The "continental" breakfast was horrible. It was mini powdered donuts and cereal. There was never any bowls or milk and when you asked it seemed like it was the end of the world. They said there were bagels and toast on the way but they never showed up the whole time. The pool was ok. It's even 3 feet or 4 feet so not great for little kids. It said spa but there was none. They put WAY TOO MUCH chlorine in the pool. It was hard to breathe in the room it was that much. I wouldn't go back to this hotel. Not for $65 a night. We wound up booking for 4 nights but only stayed for 3 because I couldn't handle it anymore. It's almost 100 out and I'm 9 months pregnant I NEED air.