Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Don't let the pictures fool you. This hotel looks nice on the lobby and it goes downhill from there. AC did not work in 2 rooms we tried and beds feel like sleeping on stone. The hotel front desk is the rudest people we have ever met and acted like it was an inconvenience to switch our rooms with that their ac had broken in. Keep looking, other places available around the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jones

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The pool is only 4 feet and breakfast is not what you think it only bagels and donuts. No hot tub the Furniture in the room was horrible disease was nasty and dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

NEVER stay here!!

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Eveything
This hotel is dirty and nasty. The employees simply do not care. They are there for a job and nothing else. A/c and t.v. didn't work. Smashed old hot dogs for 2 days in the hall. Pool room was extremely hot and dirty and pool was as well. There is no breakfast. Couldn't even call it a grab and go with only coffee and small powdered donuts. I could keep going... just don't stay here. Wouldn't recommend to my worst enemy!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ECONOLODGE STAY

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD
3 out of 5
by Salathia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
My ONLY complaints/remarks would be that they just need to invest in a face lift. New furniture (chairs and tables) in the rooms and replace some carpet areas in hall ways. Maybe a really good scrub down all through. Other than that it was really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
The light over the doorway was burnt out and they kept telling me they would fix it and didn't.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a place I would recommend to anyone.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures on the website were very deceiving.Thehotel was in serious need of cleaning and replacing of furniture and carpeting. We decided not to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Light by door didn't work. Was told it would be fixed. On the 3rd day I was told it wouldn't be fixed til maintenance came the following week.
3 out of 5
by Kayla from arkansas

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures online need to be updated the online pics were super nice the hotel itself was not that great carpet needs to be replaced in the hallway it was all stained and gross. There was bags of trash lined up in the hallway. The online pictures showed a fridge and microwave in room we didnt get one. The breakfast was not good there was not alot of options and there was no milk for the cereal or juice left at 8:30am.