Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff and a nice continental breakfast. The pool was small and I struggled with getting a WiFi connection. Overall it was a good experience and I would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We spent 2 nights at this hotel during our travels

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and wifi were included. Our king size bed was truly king size and very comfortable.
Cons: Maybe not have the breakfast area right by the reception. Other than that, it was great.
Location: Near a highway, lots of restaurants and other shopping opportunities.
When we arrived, the receptionist was very quick and courteous. For the rest of the stay, we wanted to be left alone. The hotel was very quiet and comfortable - it was just what we had looked for. We even got a room upgrade! During our entire stay, we only left our room for about 2 hours - during this time, our trash was taken out and we received new towels. It was a nice surprise to go back to a clean room in the middle of the afternoon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly! Breakfast was good and variety also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Ireland indiana

Ireland Indiana

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had check in early that went great and we have family up there that was real sick so that night we had areal good nights sleep and the breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No CA

Disappointing 5 Nights

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: Improve quality of breakfast. Install safes in the guest rooms.
King size room small. Shower had no bath tub mat, was slippery/dangerous. We had comp breakfast once and did not return. Fruit salad was old, melon tasted terrible. Room had no safe, so we locked money and jewelry in hotel lock box. A hotel staff person didn't return our lock box key and we thought it was lost and wasted time trying to locate it. We tried to check out before 6 AM, the new hotel manager didn't know how to open the lock box, she called numerous staff at home, we wasted at least 15 minutes waiting for her to unlock our valuables. Don't understand positive hotel ratings. Major disappointment. We will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

I'd rather camp.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
they tried to charge us 250$ for smoking in the room, which nobody actually did. it's a bunch of thieves.