Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very nice for short visit

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet and friendly staff
Cons: Strange location
Location: Very near to lots of shopping and restaurants, but hard to find hotel
Nice hotel for a quick business overnight. Comfy beds, very clean, super friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Michael Israel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for such a wonderful review! We would love to have you here again with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover Park, il

Peaceful location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Needs a spa.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining venues. If you need it they have it.
The staff was very personable, exceptionally clean and bright room. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Michael Israel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! My team will be thrilled to hear this and would love to have you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beds very comfortable,enjoyed complimentary breakfast buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Michael Israel, Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We would definitely love to have you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Very friendly staff and comfortable clean room Lovely breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pool was cold. Room was fine. Nice and clean. Beds were Comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Clean room, friendly staff and a nice continental breakfast. The pool was small and I struggled with getting a WiFi connection. Overall it was a good experience and I would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We spent 2 nights at this hotel during our travels

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and wifi were included. Our king size bed was truly king size and very comfortable.
Cons: Maybe not have the breakfast area right by the reception. Other than that, it was great.
Location: Near a highway, lots of restaurants and other shopping opportunities.
When we arrived, the receptionist was very quick and courteous. For the rest of the stay, we wanted to be left alone. The hotel was very quiet and comfortable - it was just what we had looked for. We even got a room upgrade! During our entire stay, we only left our room for about 2 hours - during this time, our trash was taken out and we received new towels. It was a nice surprise to go back to a clean room in the middle of the afternoon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No CA

Disappointing 5 Nights

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Cons: Improve quality of breakfast. Install safes in the guest rooms.
King size room small. Shower had no bath tub mat, was slippery/dangerous. We had comp breakfast once and did not return. Fruit salad was old, melon tasted terrible. Room had no safe, so we locked money and jewelry in hotel lock box. A hotel staff person didn't return our lock box key and we thought it was lost and wasted time trying to locate it. We tried to check out before 6 AM, the new hotel manager didn't know how to open the lock box, she called numerous staff at home, we wasted at least 15 minutes waiting for her to unlock our valuables. Don't understand positive hotel ratings. Major disappointment. We will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
We were assigned to a handicapped assessable room, although we are not handicapped. The desk clerk called our room to make sure that was ok. The breakfast area was so crowded, we didn't take advantage of the free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Not coming back for sure. The rate does not justify the rooms condition and service. Facility needs re-carpeting, its so dirty especially the elevator! The room smells and the sheets are questionably clean. $130 plus room per night , not worth it!