Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover Park, il

Peaceful location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Needs a spa.
Location: Lots of shopping and dining venues. If you need it they have it.
The staff was very personable, exceptionally clean and bright room. Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Michael Israel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! My team will be thrilled to hear this and would love to have you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beds very comfortable,enjoyed complimentary breakfast buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Michael Israel, Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We would definitely love to have you again!
3 out of 5
by Debra from Indianapolis

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ac would not get cold. Cheap coffee no sugar or creamer Pool dirty
4 out of 5
by PAMELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario from Indianapolis

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by Virgil from carson city

ok stay!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
the room was fine but one day we came to tge room and we felt like someone had been laying on the bed.my wife felt very uncomforable all night. also people slam the doors when entering there room annoying at 3:00 a.m.
5 out of 5
by robert from elkhart

nice family getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, really good breakfast, good pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad not good.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy. The front counter persn was very pleasant. The hotel is just off the highway. Didn't know this. Should have checked so that was my fault. You can hear highway noise all night. The room was ok...nothing to write home about. The bathroom by the shower had a mildew problem. There are also no places in the bathroom to hang hand towels or anything. Also I prefer the convenience of having a sink outside the bathroom that way you can brush your teeth and such if someone is using the shower and such. Just what I like. The carpet was coming up and frayed in my room. Refrigerator made noise all night long also. Didn't really sleep all that well. Breakfast was lacking a bit. Someone needs to learn to make coffee. It was burnt and tasted bitter. Orange juice was good though. All in all I wasn't impressed. I guess for the price and the name Hampton I expected a bit more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Very friendly staff and comfortable clean room Lovely breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Leah from Zionsville

Family Stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and our 2 kids stayed in the Hampton while visiting my sister in law and her new baby in nearby Crownpoint. The breakfast was great and most of the hotel staff were great! We did come across a staff member who was exceptionally rude while working the breakfast buffet and cleaning up afterwards. Our room was nice but we stayed in the room on the bottom corner and the sound of the heater/air conditioner was super loud.