Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Located across from Southlake Mall

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The staff was very friendly and the location is perfect. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to shopping and dinner

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Great hotel, it would have been nice if breakfast was included in the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2018 by Michael P, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! As for the breakfast being included in the price, we do have a special rate you can book and it includes breakfast for that room! Next time you are booking just keep an eye our for our breakfast package so it comes together! Thanks again for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 yr ANNIVERSARY

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Curtis, Reginald and a young lady were amazing!! Very sweet, friendly, professional!! Carmen was also amazing. The whole staff was just wonderful. We had a great stay. We will definitely be back. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Michael P, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for pointing out a few of our amazing world class rock stars we have at this hotel! The entire team takes great pride in being the best of the best. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Clean rooms, good breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants. Would recommend this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Customer Service!

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Raven Platt who assisted me with the reservation and at the front desk was a delite! And she went above and beyond!! Very pleasant stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick 1 night

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Hotel is surrounded by anything you could need. Easy access. Nice rooms for a nights stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Super nice staff great food at restaurant the rooms are clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and good amentities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, and thank you for acknowledging our great team here on property. We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and we'd love to welcome you back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommend

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were amazing...simply cannot say enough good things. The room was immaculate...all in all a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We're pleased to know you enjoyed our cleanly accommodations and wonderful staff, as we take great pride in both! It's been a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017
Thomas, Thank you for rating your recent visit. We're pleased to know you had a five star experience, and we hope to welcome you back again!