Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice hotel No video game system as advertised so my son was very disappointed. Pubic hairs around faucet on whirlpool - gag!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Shelli W, Hotel Management
Greetings, We appreciate the feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Fire alarm 6 am- chaos No staff to direct when to re enter the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Shelli W, Hotel Management
"We apologize any inconvenience or concern this may have caused you. There is nothing more important to us than the safety and satisfaction of our guests. We worked with the local authorities and fire department to address the situation as quickly and safely as possible."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Polly

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Hi Polly Thanks for your 5-star review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristi from Michigan

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was on the cool side and their was no hot tub. The exercise room consists of one treadmill and one stationary bike. On the plus side, the beds were extremely comfortable and the rooms were very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Hello Kristi, Thank you for your 4-star review. We appreciate the feedback. We are a very small hotel with only 62 rooms so our public areas such as our exercise room and pool are smaller than usual. We are glad did you did enjoy your stay. Shelli W General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Staff was great and the breakfast was amazing. Would stay again and highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2015 by Shelli W, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your 5-star review! Shelli W General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
WORST BED EVER ~ BACK HURT FOR DAYS
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Hello Gregory, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. We pride ourselves for being clean and friendly. We apologize if you found our beds uncomfortable. We have replaced several mattresses already and 2016 looks hopeful for continued replacement. Shelli W General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kiauna from Stl

I loved it ,no complaints

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
hi Kiauna, Thanks for the 5-star review. We are glad that you loved us. Shelli W General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast and pancakes at night
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Hi Kim! Thanks for the great review again. I hope IHG extends the pancakes at night after August. Here is wishful thinking. Shelli W General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
HI Kim, Thanks for the great review. We loved having you stay with us. Shelli W General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Joseph, Thanks for your 3-star review! Shelli W General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early so we really didn't spend much time in the room. For sleeping purposes,it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Hi, Thanks for your feedback. Glad you got some much needed rest Shelli W. General Manager