Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Carpit needs cleaning and do not hide alarm clock under the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville Indiana

The employees rock!

Posted May 4, 2017
Our room was clean. The staff was awsome and very helpful. The breakfast was hot and yummy, and the lady that takes care of the breakfast was THE BEST you can tell she loves her job and takes pride in what she does.The pool area was clean but could use an update. Overall we would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go Elsewhere

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Staff did their best. Friendly.
Cons: Clean carpets of rooms, hallways, elevator. Clean rooms between 2 night stay.
Hallway/Elevator carpets not clean. Room not cleaned or bed made in 2 night stay. Coffee maker didn't work.
3 out of 5
by joy

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
On arrival at 7 PM after a long day driving the room had not been readied by housekeeping, beds were messed up and there were dirty drinking cups around the room, dirty towels in bathroom.. Took about a 1/2 hour for front desk attendant and another employee to get the room ready. Little effort was made to accommodate us with any perks while they were getting room ready. A real inconvenience. It appears also that due to booking with your service, we were given rooms in hi traffic areas on our stay or not so desirable locations on the grounds. Perhaps you need to talk to hotel companies about this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plenty of other hotels cheaper

Posted Mar 31, 2017
My experience was ok .. my remote didn't work, there was not an iron in the room and I found gold fish snacks around the bed and hotel carpets weren't cleaned .. they say the cleaning staff quit .. too much info for me. My family stayed across at stay America and was $100 less and was cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful & friendly. The hotel was clean & the ammenities were above average. Their breakfast has a good selection & great taste. The pool was fun. It wasn't noisy or dirty. The parking is easy & it's located just off 65. However, make sure you're in farthest left lane to get on Georgia. They even gave us warm cookies. We'll use this hotel every time!
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Did not get what I requested.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time for a Remodel??

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Somewhat dirty and dated. The whole place had a bad odor, the bed looked like someone laid down on it after housekeeping had made it and assistant manager at the front desk seemed put off by having to check us in.
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great experience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff was incredibly nice. The room was really clean. It was much better than expected.