Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by carmen

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I booked 2 rooms. I thought they were gonna be next to each other & it wasn't. That was disappointing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Carmen, Thank you for the 4-star review. We apologize we couldn't get your rooms next to each other as you had hoped. We try are hardest when we see same names on our arrivals. It also all depends on our current occupancy levels and what rooms are already in house prior to your arrival. We hope you would consider us again for future stays. Shelli W. General Manager
2 out of 5
by Kayla

Too loud from interstate

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting daughter with baby
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Hi Kayla, Thanks for sharing your comments about your recent stay. We apologize that you found the noise level higher than you have liked it. Being near the expressway is very convenient for our guests as it is an easy on and off ramp. However being that close can tend to be noisy at times with traffic levels. Shelli W General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were wonderful. Thank you for the great and friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Hi there. Thank you so much for the great review Shelli W General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Ms.

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Clean room,very comfortable bed, good hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Eddie, Thanks for the review. We are pleased you found our hotel clean and had a great beakfast. Shelli W General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-star review. Come back soon Shelli W. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5-star review. We hope to have you back soon Shelli W General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Nice place to stay. Very friendly staff and really comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2016 by Shelli W - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by edward

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Hi Edward. Thanks so much for the 4-star review! Shelli W General Manager
4 out of 5
by vincent from Hammond

sign 3 1/2 stars.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
My room was great, but the breakfast in the morning was not that good, coffee teast like water,the eggs was powder eggs, and the sausages yeast like process meat, other then the breakfast, everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Shelli, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy our eggs. They are made from 100% real egg product. We hope you try us again. Sincerely, Shelli W. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Nice hotel No video game system as advertised so my son was very disappointed. Pubic hairs around faucet on whirlpool - gag!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Shelli W, Hotel Management
Greetings, We appreciate the feedback.