Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Carpit needs cleaning and do not hide alarm clock under the bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville Indiana

The employees rock!

Posted May 4, 2017
Our room was clean. The staff was awsome and very helpful. The breakfast was hot and yummy, and the lady that takes care of the breakfast was THE BEST you can tell she loves her job and takes pride in what she does.The pool area was clean but could use an update. Overall we would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go Elsewhere

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Staff did their best. Friendly.
Cons: Clean carpets of rooms, hallways, elevator. Clean rooms between 2 night stay.
Hallway/Elevator carpets not clean. Room not cleaned or bed made in 2 night stay. Coffee maker didn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plenty of other hotels cheaper

Posted Mar 31, 2017
My experience was ok .. my remote didn't work, there was not an iron in the room and I found gold fish snacks around the bed and hotel carpets weren't cleaned .. they say the cleaning staff quit .. too much info for me. My family stayed across at stay America and was $100 less and was cleaner.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful & friendly. The hotel was clean & the ammenities were above average. Their breakfast has a good selection & great taste. The pool was fun. It wasn't noisy or dirty. The parking is easy & it's located just off 65. However, make sure you're in farthest left lane to get on Georgia. They even gave us warm cookies. We'll use this hotel every time!
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Did not get what I requested.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time for a Remodel??

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Somewhat dirty and dated. The whole place had a bad odor, the bed looked like someone laid down on it after housekeeping had made it and assistant manager at the front desk seemed put off by having to check us in.
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great experience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The staff was incredibly nice. The room was really clean. It was much better than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodating Staff and Good Breakfast

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Great location. Variety of eateries in close proximity to the hotel. Easy access from the interstate. I was there on business.
The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast included both hot and cold, healthy options. The only downside is the hotel sits close to the interstate which can be heard. The fan on the heating and cooling unit were not loud enough to drown it out; however, when I asked if I could perhaps move to another interior room, staff suggested they have fans customers sometimes use which worked perfectly. The staff were willing to accommodate my moving but the fan suggestion was the better option for me.