Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Clean

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel was clean, breakfast was better then I expected and the staff was always cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
They room was really dirty. Fridge was loud. I could smell smoke even though our room was smoke free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but need a little work

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service from employee was great. The water pressure in the shower was not good water was barely coming out of shower head room 109 and we check out a day early and my credit card was still charged and has yet to clear :(! Need new blankets on beds.
1 out of 5
by Anna from Lafayette

Wishy washie

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty shirts right from the beginning. Food was terrible. Nice workers at night. Day time were unprofessional.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Greenwood, IN

Good Last Minute Budget Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and had the breakfast ready early and kept it well stocked. Anything we needed was accommodated with a friendly smile. My husband told the gentleman at the front desk as we were leaving that he tweeted corporate about how great our visit was. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

3 DAY STAY...NOT PLEASE AT ALL!

Posted Jan 6, 2016
HOTEL WAS VERY NOISEY, BED LINEN WAS STAINED AND OLD WITH CIGARETTE BURNS. HOTEL NEEDS TO BE UPDATED WITH EVERYTHING BAD. FRONT DESK NEVER ANSWERED THE PHONE. PERSONAL ITEMS WERE REMOVED FROM THE ROOM AND NOBODY KNOWS WHAT HAPPEN TO THEM. I WILL NEVER STAY @ THAT QUALITY INN AGAIN IN MERRIVILLE INDIANA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Had trouble with the room thermostat. It came off the wall. Spent a couple of nights cold.
2 out of 5
by Perlisha from MN

Not for me!

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Well let me put it this way....I will never stay there again. Floor wasn't vacuum the lap by the beds didn't work the coverlet for the bed were either stain or had cigarette burns on them. The breakfast was okay for the kids and the pool was okay.