Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, IN

Wonderful Conference Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Dairy Queen next door. Hotel immediately off of I-65.
Staff most accommodating. Wonderful Conference rooms. Excellent food service and food. Pleasant indoor surroundings. Large bedroom with refrig, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

andy

Posted Jul 24, 2016
No microwave in the room, small room. Bed was too soft for my liking. A little dated, needs upgrade.
4 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Keith

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't worth the price I paid
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the overall value of your stay. Any feedback is beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberta from Huntington

Alice Cooper Concert Stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night (Alice Cooper Concert, great show.) the staff was great, hotel was very clean, loved the bed, very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Too noisy last Friday night & room not clean

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Last Friday night saw a party going on in the hallway outside our room and the party goers were shouting obscenities. Also our room was not cleaned for three days
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected from Radisson

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I thought Radisson was more of a luxury hotel. This was more like a large Motor Lodge. Pretty dated as well. Our check-in clerk took immediate attitude when we asked if there was a possibility for a room upgrade or if we could get a rollaway, abruptly stating they were sold out. After a tense check in and upon arrival at our room we find our key won't work. A hotel employee used his master key and we find out it's already already occupied!!! Returning to the front desk with luggage in tow, the manager suddenly finds another room, coincidentally with the upgrade we originally asked for. She was very nice, but the whole incident with the clerk, the room being occupied, and the refusal to work with us for the upgrade initially asked for made the whole stay uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Thanks also for the compliment for our nice staff. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services at check in and the rooms. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
I went there cause of the pool but, the pool was in a horrible location right when you enter the lobby.. was very cold and no towels for swimmers.. every time the lobby doors opened lots of cold air came in.. so it was a waste of trip and money because we ended up not swimming at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about our facilities. We apologize for the oversight with the lack of towels in the pool area and will make sure to address this with our staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Rad!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it!