Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Nice Hotel Close To Mall

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Just appeared as though staff didn't really want us there. Not friendly at all and it took over 15min to get checked in even though we had a reservation. Would not recommend for people of color.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the Merrilville area!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice place to stay if in the area. The staff is nice and the hotel offers a tropical like indoor pool. The rooms aren't super modern but comfy, clean and roomy. The hotel is conveniently located off the high way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, IN

Wonderful Conference Hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Dairy Queen next door. Hotel immediately off of I-65.
Staff most accommodating. Wonderful Conference rooms. Excellent food service and food. Pleasant indoor surroundings. Large bedroom with refrig, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

andy

Posted Jul 24, 2016
No microwave in the room, small room. Bed was too soft for my liking. A little dated, needs upgrade.
5 out of 5
by Angi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Regina from California

Updating

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
In terrible need of updating. Two people can't get in the bathroom. The bathroom door is practically in your lap if you are on the commode. Consider pocket doors!! Showers and bedroom ceilings in big need of updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
Regina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for the issues you encountered in your room due to the conditions in the bathroom area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and will use your suggestions to consider improvements in the future. We hope for another chance to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Keith

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't worth the price I paid
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regards to the overall value of your stay. Any feedback is beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.