Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great placw to stay. Not many cable tv channels, and the refridgerator did not stay too cold to appropriate temperature. But overall it was a great stay for they price you pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Stay away

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The bathroom door locks you inside. There was no hairdryer. Wake up call was 1 hour early. Lacked ice and vending, only near the office.
Location: Busy I-65 / US 30 intersection.
The bathroom door locks you inside. There was no hairdryer. Wake up call was 1 hour early. Lacked ice and vending, only near the office. Close to noisy I-65. Flat pillows. Local TV channels did not work. Stay away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Room was ok. Better if there was a microwave and fridge on the premises. Staff friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Reasonably Priced

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location and cost
Cons: Needs upgrade
Location: Centrally located to all restaurants and gas stations.
Great location, great price. Overall the value is worth it.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just okay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculous

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was a nice place, room was clean, wifi was awesome. But the stuff was super rude. It was 10 o'clock in the morning, i was sleeping because I had few drinks last night and couldn't get up :) a guy knocked my door really hard, and then he used his key opened my door Without my permission, said" sir, are u going to check out? Check out time is 12 noon". Hey, I know what time I need to check out, and I was sleeping and I asked him not opened my door loudly. What's wrong with those people. Never come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a short stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros:
Cons: Thought we were getting non-smoking room, but it had the smell of a smoking room. Stains on carpet.
Location: Don't know. Just passing through.
We needed a bed and a shower for a quick stay on our way to a family event. While we don't need fancy, we would have appreciated a room that felt cleaner. There were stains on the carpet and an odor that just didn't smell clean.
3 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very large King Bed. Cable TV.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels