Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Stay away

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The bathroom door locks you inside. There was no hairdryer. Wake up call was 1 hour early. Lacked ice and vending, only near the office.
Location: Busy I-65 / US 30 intersection.
The bathroom door locks you inside. There was no hairdryer. Wake up call was 1 hour early. Lacked ice and vending, only near the office. Close to noisy I-65. Flat pillows. Local TV channels did not work. Stay away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Room was ok. Better if there was a microwave and fridge on the premises. Staff friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Reasonably Priced

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location and cost
Cons: Needs upgrade
Location: Centrally located to all restaurants and gas stations.
Great location, great price. Overall the value is worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just okay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculous

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was a nice place, room was clean, wifi was awesome. But the stuff was super rude. It was 10 o'clock in the morning, i was sleeping because I had few drinks last night and couldn't get up :) a guy knocked my door really hard, and then he used his key opened my door Without my permission, said" sir, are u going to check out? Check out time is 12 noon". Hey, I know what time I need to check out, and I was sleeping and I asked him not opened my door loudly. What's wrong with those people. Never come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a short stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros:
Cons: Thought we were getting non-smoking room, but it had the smell of a smoking room. Stains on carpet.
Location: Don't know. Just passing through.
We needed a bed and a shower for a quick stay on our way to a family event. While we don't need fancy, we would have appreciated a room that felt cleaner. There were stains on the carpet and an odor that just didn't smell clean.
3 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very large King Bed. Cable TV.
2 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy my stay staff was friendly and the area surrounding gave us plenty to do and see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels