Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merriville IN

Hotel was not worth the money.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My room smells like mold. I could see mold growing all around the tub and under the bathroom sink the tub was leaking when I got out the shower there was a puddle of water on the floor. I tried to complain to the manager but he wasn't there so I took his card, horrible will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had a great stay here. Besides the young kids hanging out in the parking lot- being loud until 4 am, it was pretty good otherwise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: the furniture as well as the carpet & bedspeads
The furniture was dirty, carpet had burn spots & the bedspead had holes . They really need to update the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Liberty, IN

Nothing like the pictures, ceiling falling down,

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff nice, room sucked. Dirty looking, smelly, bugs in the tub. No fridge or microwave. Holes in the bedspread.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

A travelers disappoint

Posted Aug 15, 2016
There is nothing extra in these rooms at all. No microwave, fridge, iron, or even hair dryer. I could have gone to a much cheaper place and gotten more immentties
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed at better hotels

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Two things I didn't like about the stay. One, the dead bolt on the door looked like someone previously tried to break in. And two, the bed sheets didn't smell fresh. It made me go to the nearest store and buy a can of Lysol and stray the bed sheets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great placw to stay. Not many cable tv channels, and the refridgerator did not stay too cold to appropriate temperature. But overall it was a great stay for they price you pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Stay away

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The bathroom door locks you inside. There was no hairdryer. Wake up call was 1 hour early. Lacked ice and vending, only near the office.
Location: Busy I-65 / US 30 intersection.
The bathroom door locks you inside. There was no hairdryer. Wake up call was 1 hour early. Lacked ice and vending, only near the office. Close to noisy I-65. Flat pillows. Local TV channels did not work. Stay away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Room was ok. Better if there was a microwave and fridge on the premises. Staff friendly and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by kenyona from Atlanta ga

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was not good at all the 1st room that we checked in it was horrible it had a urine odor there was no phn in the room there was no tissue in the restroom the blankets where stained n the door knob to the front door came off