Ratings based on 747 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Reasonably Priced

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location and cost
Cons: Needs upgrade
Location: Centrally located to all restaurants and gas stations.
Great location, great price. Overall the value is worth it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ridiculous

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was a nice place, room was clean, wifi was awesome. But the stuff was super rude. It was 10 o'clock in the morning, i was sleeping because I had few drinks last night and couldn't get up :) a guy knocked my door really hard, and then he used his key opened my door Without my permission, said" sir, are u going to check out? Check out time is 12 noon". Hey, I know what time I need to check out, and I was sleeping and I asked him not opened my door loudly. What's wrong with those people. Never come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a short stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros:
Cons: Thought we were getting non-smoking room, but it had the smell of a smoking room. Stains on carpet.
Location: Don't know. Just passing through.
We needed a bed and a shower for a quick stay on our way to a family event. While we don't need fancy, we would have appreciated a room that felt cleaner. There were stains on the carpet and an odor that just didn't smell clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

go somewhere else

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
many other places at the same intersection. choose any other than this
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016
First room was disgusting, huge spill of some sort not cleaned on floor, toilet had fresh burn marks from someone doing drugs, the door wouldn't properly shut. Staff was nice and moved us. Second room the door wouldn't even open. Staff was still nice. Third room was just as disgusting. Place needs a major deep clean and upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smelly room

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The room was not cleaned well, with food residue on the desk, dirt all over the floors, and a foul smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Staff was the best,helped our adventures around town to and from hotel plus attractions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Dirty

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The room was in dis-repair. Some-one really needs to clean after the maid has refreshed the room. A deep cleaning would do wonders.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrifying

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: N/a
Cons: Cleanliness
By far the filthiest hotel I have ever stayed in in my life. Our initial room had sheets that looked like it had make up on them and one of the pillow cases was filled with make up. So we got another room- under the bed was filthy with garbage everywhere, there were cob webs on the ceiling, stains on the bathroom floor and in the shower, the comforter was stained and had cigarette burns on it- it was absolutely gross.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merrillvillee, in

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The room was extremely small and the safe didn't even work