Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Would go back again

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants very close to hotel.
It was great having a little more room to stretch out with a living area. Room was clean and breakfast was great. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear A, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and were able to experience the restaurants in the local area. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
2 out of 5
by Rochelle from Toledo

Not as it appears

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I will never pay to stay here again. The "queen" bed was not a queen, but more like a full and it was uncomfortable. The pictures they show on the website are inaccurate and the room is much smaller than they appear and the room was dirty. The only thing I liked about this hotel was that the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear R, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the pictures to be accurate and that the room was dirty. We pride ourselves on being a very clean facility as you can see from our other reviews. I have passed along your feedback to the housekeeping department to ensure that this type of issue is isolated and does not happen again. I am glad to hear though that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We aim to please our guests each and every day and will utilize your feedback to both recognize the staff and improve our service. Thank you again for your feedback and for being our guest. We hope to have you back as our guest in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Cincinnati

Loved the suite!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
For just a couple dollars more than I usually pay for a hotel we got a suite that was perfect in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear P, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and found our suites to be a great option for you. We are one of only a few hotels in the area that offer suites in every room and agree it makes a difference when traveling. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
by AD from Chica

very enjoyable

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment of arrival I was impressed by layout and design. everything I would possibly want from a hotel was present.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear AD, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel and your stay very enjoyable. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Mark from Indianapolis

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is clean, comfortable and close enough to the interstate to make it convenient but not too close to where there is highway noise..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear M, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean, comfortable and easily accessible. While we are close to I-65 we are locate just far enough away to provide a quite and comfortable stay. Thank you again for your feedback and for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you very much for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by Keith from Winnetka, IL.

Wonderful stay at the Marriott Residence

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
My first time at a Marriott Residence Inn. I got a studio. I did not realize I would get a very large room, very modern, with couch, full kitchen, and large computer desk. The room was clean. I felt like I would be able to stay a week if need be, and have no complaints.Comfortable bed. Free popcorn was a nice touch in the room. The staff was very courteous and the breakfast foods were fresh and appealing. I was very impressed.
5 out of 5
by Cory from Indiana

Great comfortable room

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Kitchen was well stocked and very useful but the dishwasher leaked. Layout was great and having the bed separate from the sitting area is great when traveling with kids. Couch was awesome! What wasn't awesome was having to go to the front desk for bedding because the set for the pull out bed was far from complete.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Cory, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate you feedback and have repaired the issues you found with the dishwasher. Please accept my most sincere apologies for this issue. In regards to the bedding and for future reference for the pull out sofa, these items are located in each bedroom closet in sealed bags to ensure cleanliness. If you need these items place on the sofa bed the next time you stay with us, please feel free to let the staff know and we will ensure this is taken care of for you in advance. Thank you again for your feedback and for being our guest. We truly look forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, huge rooms, great stay!

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The hot tube
We had a blast. The two room suite was perfect and huge!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit!