Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Great place to stay for the night, price is right,

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Had a great sleep. Good place to rest our heads for the night . Check in was fast and hotel staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Run away

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Do not stay here this place is nasty needs new beds ,pillows and carpet Run away quick
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Overbooked hotel had to wait an hour. Never going back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Did not stay the night. I waited 15 minutes for a clerk to arrive at the front desk. Then I got a room that hadn't been cleaned. The hotel is old and is in rough shape with scraped paint and mole showing in many places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Bad experience

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Horrible smell
In the booking, it was said full breakfast but it turned out to nothing. I have chosen this Inn for that but have disappointed.
1 out of 5
by Chris

WORST STAY EVER.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
When I got to the hotel, there was only one person working the counter with over 8 people waiting in line. Then I got checked in 45 minuets later. I had to leave right away to meet up with my family and friends. I got back at 10pm and finally got into my room, to find that it was dirty. Garbage on the floor, hair on the toilet, sink and shower. Stains on the walls and ceiling. A chair missing. The smoke detector missing and the room smelled of smoke. The hotel is a non smoking hotel. Stains in the hallways. No working WIFI. I brought the manager to the room and showed her. She apologized and said that the hotel was booked solid and that I wasn't able to change rooms. House keeping never cleaned my room on day 2. Worst stay ever. You would be better off sleeping in your car.
4 out of 5
by Lakina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ocie

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room smell like cat urine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lights out!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We walked in and the lamps didn't have light bulbs the tv didn't work and room was just nasty and when we went to call down there and complain the phone wasn't even hooked up. Then we went to get a refund and the manger said sorry that's are dirties room
2 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Had to provide a $50.00 deposit on top of paying for my room. No breakfast as advertised on your site.