Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Great place to stay for the night, price is right,

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Had a great sleep. Good place to rest our heads for the night . Check in was fast and hotel staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Run away

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Do not stay here this place is nasty needs new beds ,pillows and carpet Run away quick
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Overbooked hotel had to wait an hour. Never going back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Did not stay the night. I waited 15 minutes for a clerk to arrive at the front desk. Then I got a room that hadn't been cleaned. The hotel is old and is in rough shape with scraped paint and mole showing in many places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Bad experience

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Horrible smell
In the booking, it was said full breakfast but it turned out to nothing. I have chosen this Inn for that but have disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No FULL breakfast as advertised! Only coffee.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The woman working at the desk very extremely pleasant and apologetic. Promised to allow us to see the manager the next morning, which never happened.
Cons: Honest advertising and clean up the place.
Upon arrival we learned that there was no full breakfast. There also was no elevator for second floor guests to use. No microwaves, and no refrigerators either. Very disappointing stay. Place was dirty, stained, and noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville IN

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Good experience. Pool was closed and not enough cable channels.
1 out of 5
by paul

awful awful awful

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Horribly dirty. No lighting in parking area. Smelled like someone crapped on the carpet in the room. Did not stay there. I want my money refunded.
2 out of 5
by Audrey

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
They need to update there site because there was no free breakfast. Crib and refrigerator was not offered like they said. To many problems with others staying there cops were called. Pool was not clean. Very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by Rob

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff accused us of smoking in room at check out. Then tried keeping our deposit , said there was ash and cigarette butts in a can in room. Asked the staff member to show me we went to room and it was a popsicle stick in the can and coffee crums in the garbage not cigarette ash . She ended up giving deposit back . And we also told her when we checked in we complained about the smell of the room of cigar smell . She wasn't happy she gave deposit back .