Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice overnight hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The room was clean. The staff was friendly. Did the job. I was just passing by overnight. It needs updates. But, for the price it was more than accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
No hot water and they don't tell you when you check in absolutely none water boilers broken
2 out of 5
by Sam

Best stay... somewhere else

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels.com says there is free breakfast and free wifi. Truth is this hotel has neither and the front desk person said they stopped serving breakfast almost a year ago. Condition of hotel is rundown and clearly neglected by new owner since changing names/hands. Room was tidy but condition of furniture was not great. Hallway into the room was very dirty and the doors (on first floor) were dented, scratched, and bashed up quite a bit -- I don't know how a hotel gets to be in this shape. I would say even at $50 it's not worth it.
5 out of 5
by B R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hey Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. I just needed a bed for the night and they were the only one not booked. So while the place wasn't the greatest or the cleanest, it met my needs.
1 out of 5
by Steve

Never stay there again.

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Never stay there again. Sometimes cheap is not worth it. Worst sleep. No quilt for warmth. Froze. Thin blanket was all. Lesson learned
2 out of 5
by Tina

Never going back!

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel advertised Continental breakfast, had none. Microwave & fridge upon request was also false. They demanded credit card for $50 for damage or smoking in room. Found a better, cheaper room w/smoking. Mosley Motel.
5 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, very clean. I was pleasantly surprised. My family had a great time in the pool. My only issue is that no breakfast of any kind was offered despite the description on hotels.com. I know they want to keep costs down but it doesn't take much to offer a self-service breakfast bar....instant oatmeal... bagels...or something. They are in walking distance of a Cracker Barrel and a McDonald's
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels