Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No FULL breakfast as advertised! Only coffee.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The woman working at the desk very extremely pleasant and apologetic. Promised to allow us to see the manager the next morning, which never happened.
Cons: Honest advertising and clean up the place.
Upon arrival we learned that there was no full breakfast. There also was no elevator for second floor guests to use. No microwaves, and no refrigerators either. Very disappointing stay. Place was dirty, stained, and noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrillville IN

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Good experience. Pool was closed and not enough cable channels.
1 out of 5
by latisha c from horrible out dated no breakfast ..

horrible

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
not worth 25$
4 out of 5
by Kyle

My take...

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the visit was good except that signage everywhere indicates that there is a continental breakfast and there was not. The woman on duty was not very concerned.
2 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms smell like cigarettes.. in a nonsmoking rm!

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like cigarettes but it was a non smoking facility.. the linen was dingy and the washcloths had stains on them. They said they offered continental breakfast there was nothing when we checked In the lobby.. then they have the nerve to ask for a deposit of $50! Are u serious! The front desk staff was rude. I guess u get what u pay for,I rather pay more for cleanliness n comfort!
2 out of 5
by Jeremy

Shaking my head

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Advertising free breakfast and didn't have any.drywall falling from bathroom ceiling room smelled like cigarettes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Not going there agian

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Well the booking said includes breakfast which it doesnt and my husband was solosited in the parking lot during our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room.was ol except for the patched on the wall as you enter. Other then that room was so clean that the lamp shade wasn't on rhe lamp.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
The first night was ok other than I went to take my kids swimming and there were too many kids in there screaming and yelling and there parent was there didn't say nothing then the 2nd night the people in the room above us sounded like they were going to come thru the floor and running around up there my son went to the front desk and complained about the noise upstairs they didn't do nothing about it and then in the pool.again too many kids again screaming and yelling some girls weave braids were coming out in the pool mom was too busy talking on the phone to say anything my kids were trying to swim and I couldn't hear them with the other kids yelling and screaming and the water was cold it sucked I will not be staying there again