Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You can do better than this one

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Southlake Mall is just one block away and there are several restaurants close enough to walk to.
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms and remodeling of building.
Location: This is just off I65 and I30. Easy to get around
There are at least ten motels in this neighborhood area and this has to be one of the worst. Have used Super 8 in the past and was not disappointed. This particular one I would not recommend. The pros: Location is great. Staff is friendly. Cons: Dirty rooms, shady characters hanging around outside (most likely selling drugs). The only reason I booked this motel was because I thought it was the one we usually stay at.....but it was not!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room not clean! Bathroom hair in tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bobbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jose

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't stay long but it was nice And quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

It was very nice

Posted Dec 3, 2015
It was a really pleasant stay ,when I got back to Indiana I plan on staying there again
1 out of 5
by Lauren from Valpara

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible! Found a hypodermic needle in our room and the hotel was in no way apologetic! Hotels.com however gave me a full refund for my stay. I would avoid this hotel at all costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room smelled

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: It had beds and a bathroom
Cons: Clean the room. Get rid of bad smells. The layer of dust on the lights was so thick it was fluffy
Location: Location is ok. Other close hotels were in much better condition.
Room smelled very musty and also smelled of urine. We asked about cancelling and were told we would have to contact Expedia. We had booked two nights so persisted in staying second night. We took all luggage with us after first night so it would not stink like the room. When we got back keys would not work so had to get reprogrammed. Beds were not made and coffee had not been replaced so I went to front desk to get coffee. Towels had been replaced. Overall, it was a very unpleasant experience and I question why I would book through Expedia again if hotels such as this one are offered.