Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean, comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2016
location good, easy parking , good restaurant, staff very kind, but there's no room anytime
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Mirage CA

Lovely hotel close to town

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel located on beautiful private high school campus. Short drive to Andover. Room we stayed was not large but ample room and very clean. Staff was extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

접근성 좋은 편한 호텔

Posted Sep 17, 2016
216호 실외기소리때문에 하루 숙박후 방을 바꾸었던거 말고는 위치 청소상태 아주 좋은 호텔입니다 1층 레스토랑도 아주 좋아요 적극 추천해요
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very welcoming

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: Zilch
Location: See above
Very welcoming when we arrived late - we had pre-informed the hotel - and we were able to get some food at 10 pm. Very comfortable room, nice breakfast. Ideal location to visit Addison gallery of American Art.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel in a beautiful area

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Service at breakfast was rather poor as it took very much time one usually doesn't have in the morning Quality of the breakfast was very good
Andover Inn is a very nice Hotel. The area in Andover is beautiful and the rooms are in a very good state. The serviuce at breakfast was poor because it took very much time and needed repeated request. All in all a clear recommendation !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
I ate breakfast on my second day at Samuel's, which is in the hotel, and it was delicious. Very friendly front desk staff. Wish breakfast lasted longer. Arrived at 9:30 on the first day, and it was already closed. Would expect that it would stay open to at least 10 for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth from San Francisco

Great Small Town Inn with Big Town Appeal!

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This lives up to an upscale, small town University inn which caters to upper crust, but retains the all the charm of a small town charm! Given the choice btw a brand new hotel and acharming small town inn, I would choose the Andover Inn any day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

All will be happy.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Beautiful area, hotel is meticulous and there is a great bird sanctuary/forest right next door.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Nashua NH

Weekend retreat.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing and comfortable.