Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and service

Posted Jan 28, 2016
This hotel is what I expected for the price and location. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room I had was a little run down, but comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location and reasonable rates. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hôtel! Cheap for good quality

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Good place!!! Good breakfest and beds and water pressure
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m glad we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay at a great value! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANDREI from Montreal

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Toiletry was prepared for only one person even if the reservation was mad for two. Breakfast had not many choices: coffee, juice, apples and muffins. By mistake an extra charge was added to the payment that must have been charged to another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our billing procedures. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Horrible

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Room smelled like smoke hair in the restroom burns on the bed sheets
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Moving forward, I will review our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
unpleasant odor in room-incomplete repairs in room-dirty windows-stained mattress-really unpleasant odor in room -noise from laundry room-darkened room not light enhanced-really really bad odor in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay was unacceptable. To uphold our company's high standards, we will correct the issues at hand as well as pay attention to detail moving forward. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryin from Were in New Jersey

Not great Place for the Price

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I will not stay again. old and worn furniture, bed sucks. Put on 3rd floor and notice gap between the floor and elevator. Only one person at front desk that away from the it doing other things, So I had to wait to check-in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and great customer service. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Risa from San Diego

If you have the option, stay somewhere else.

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Boston was essentially sold out so we booked a room in Tewksbury. We needed a place to sleep, and the hotel provided a roof over our head, a bed, and a shower.We booked a non-smoking room. It smelled worse than an ashtray. When we inquired about it at the front desk, we were given a bottle of febreeze to try to take care of it ourselves. If you're desperate and don't/can't sleep in your car, it will work, otherwise, definitely skip this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please know that we are sincerely sorry for the smoke odors you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will be working with our housekeeping staff to ensure we are properly treating rooms with smoke odors. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laval

hotel sur route

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: lieu
Cons: resevvation
Location: restaurant
j avais reserver une chambre non fumeur et a mon arriver pas de chsambre non fumeur de disponible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Not good!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
When we got there they was no room available even though we made reservations two months ago. I had 3 kids with me & after complaining they gave us smoking room & air bed, is this joke. My younger son couldn't take the smell of the smoke. So we slept in our car. I can't believe we had to go threw this. No one should go threw this especially you already paid for ur room. Unhappy with the whole experience. Bad hotel to stay in.