Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast area was small although breakfast itself was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls weekend

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were away for a girls weekend. On Saturday morning while getting ready to head out, about 9, housekeeping came in, no knock ,no notice. Asked her to come back later, we were leaving soon. When we got back the room was untouched, no clean towels and beds unmade. I went to the desk and the guy was busy socializing and when I said excuse me he seemed annoyed that I interrupted his conversation. I told what had happened and asked for towels and washcloths. When we checked out I again relayed our issue hoping that I'd speak to a manager but conveniently enough she wasn't in due to car trouble. The guy that checked us out simply asked what I wanted to compensate fore my unpleasantness. If I had been a Marriott rewards member he would have given me points but since I was not he said there wasn't much he could do. Overall the room was lovely, we had a 2 bedroom suite, the location was perfect for what we wanted to do but the staff and service were not that great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istael

excellent suite, service needs to improve

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
the suite was excellent. big, roomy, convenient. Breakfast was fine. the problem was with the service and especially the room cleaning services. the sheets and towels were changed, but other than that nothing was done. no vacuuming, not cleaning the floors and bathroom, the trash bin wasn't emptied etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast area rather crowded, with no place to sit and food running low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
A good experience. After traveling all day it was nice to have a clean and roomy area to relax in. Desk was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cedar run nj

nice place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by Noris from Santo Domingo, DR

Nice stay for mother and 4 teenage family!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice suite-type room with two bedrooms and a sofabed, 3 flat screen tvs, full kitchen and dinner table. I stayed with my 4 teenage children so everyone had their space. The bathroom is separated making it convenient to speed up readiness of five people. The only negative thing is that it is a place only to sleep, there is barely nothing around but a small grocery store, gas station and few fast food restaurants. Very close to Andover town which is very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but needs some improvements

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and suites are very spacious. Should be a nice hotel once complete. Pool not open most of the time, lack of lifeguard. Currently they are renovating so there are some construction issues going on. Kids playing soccer in the driveway at midnight bouncing balls off cars, not stopped. Room not ready at 3pm check-in, still not ready at 5:30 pm.
5 out of 5
by Shirley from Long Island, NY

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through area on vacation. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by robert from Madison, Maine

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing rooms. Enjoyed our stay. I will keep it in mind on my next trip to the area.