Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Typically Ramada

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Just another Ramada...nothing especially bad, nothing especially good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa u.s.a.

convenient

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Poor
Cons: more staff would help
Location: I go to Merritt to visit family
This hotel is slipping less staff breakfast slap happy no clean up person so you do a lot of the clean up yourself they run out of coffee and cups then you have to inform the staff at the desk not vert helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Great comfy place in Merritt BC

Posted Sep 13, 2016
This well maintained hotel is located close to the highway and downtown Merritt. The rooms are super clean and the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. The continental breakfast was very good with Tim Horton muffins. Nice treat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Reasonable hotel,good location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
Many hotels in Meritt, mostly old and dated. This one has been updated some. the staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Mattress too soft, not comfortable. But I like the swimming pool, hot tub and waterslide.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Great place. Great price!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very clean and modern rooms, staff was very helpful. Kids really enjoyed the pool, water slide and hot tub!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maple Ridge

4 star hotel in a 2 star rating.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Clean quiet and comfortable. Nothing fancy but pool is heated, staff works hard and great hotel for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Housekeeping

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Not all of housekeeping does a good job cleaning the rooms. Have always loved this ramada but was not happy with cleanliness of room this stay. They did have someone come and clean it again, which I very much did appreciate! They also offered me a new room which I refused because I could not lug my stuff again because of recent surgery. Will stay here again because I do love the staff but will ask for second floor because the lady that cleans that floor is AWESOME!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean

Posted Aug 28, 2016
it was very pleasurable the staff was great and the rooms were very big and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pool & Waterslide. Great for families.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Satisfied with our stay. Enjoyed the pool & Waterslide after a long day.