Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent atmosphere

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly, helpful, and considerate. Had a great stay and will return to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The friendly staff made for a great weekend. Everything we needed they took care of. The rooms were very clean. The pool was nice not cold like so many places I have stayed in. The Home restaurant on site was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bc

Okay Hotel...

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location,
Cons: updated, the stairs outside to the units should have more lighting especially the step up from second to third floor
Location: family restrant across the parking lot, lots within walking distance
This hotel is okay nothing special its clean, close to restrants and check in went well, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The Super8 was not nearly as nice as many I have stayed in. I would say it is very tired. Quite disappointing, based on other Super 8 hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Passing through

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay. Chose this hotel for swimming pool and hot tub. Hot tub wasn't available. Dated hotel Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: see above
Very nice room in a motel style hotel. The room was large with a king sized bed and a kitchenette. Internet was reliable and the big screen Tv had enough channels. The free breakfast was adequate for people in a hurry to get on the way. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok nothing fancy

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
3 out of 5
by Rod

Merritt

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok, it was clean
2 out of 5
by G Murison from Merritt BC

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Met minimal needs