Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please avoid as far as possible.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are not air conditioned. Very stuffy and the room did not have a fan on a very warm day, so I hardly got any sleep in the night. Request for a fan was turned down. This hotel is on a very busy country road, so opening the windows meant it was very noisy due to traffic which included heavy trucks. The towels looked very old and worn out with holes in them. The bathroom flooded after a shower. Bad wifi and pretty old TV with just 4 channels. And finally the cost of the room was not justified with all these. Please avoid as far as possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Wonderful Service

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: The service, dinner, the mini bar
Cons: General need for updating.
The gentleman that checked us in, served us dinner, checked us out, etc. was wonderful! He is a true credit to the industry and this place. He immediately made us feel comfortable and welcome. The room was clean, but somewhat outdated. There was an issue with the heating while we were there, so the room was pretty cold during the night. But there is a stocked mini fridge with very respectable prices. We chose to eat dinner in the hotel restaurant, and were definitely not disappointed.
2 out of 5
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Disconnected from London

"Internet" & "breakfast" not really included

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Pros: Comfortable, large room, quiet. Cons: Internet didn't work. At all. Night and morning. I tried 3 devices. Manager was distinctly unhelpful when I mentioned it. Also, when I checked out I was handed a bill for more than the booking had been for. Turns out I was being charged for breakfast, even though it clearly says on the hotels.com page, "INCLUDED/NOT INCLUDED IN THE PRICE Wireless Internet access is included in the price. Parking is included in the price. Breakfast is included in the price." When I pointed this out, I got a lot of unhelpful responses, like, "But other guests..." "But breakfast is never included..." "Well, OK, I can always charge your card the difference later as I have your details."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel idéal pour vip en transit.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Petit hotel à proximité de mon lieu d'intervention. Ambiance sympathique. Repas copieux: le patron demande ce que l'on veut manger parmis les propositions du jour. Bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
by Thierry

Bon hotel en soirée étape.

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
J'ai choisi cet hotel pour la proximité de mon lieu d'intervention. L'accueil est sympa, l'hotel et propre, le restaurant propose un menu soirée étape correct.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel à rénover et gros problème de double vitrage .... A 6h du matin on est réveillé pour les voitures. Hôtel vraiment en dessous des standards du Luxembourg
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehme, kleine Unterkunft

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: überschaubare Größe, zentrale Lage im Land Luxemburg, guter Preis
Cons: meiner Ansicht nach, nicht
Location: s.o.
Guter Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungen im Land Luxemburg
4 out of 5
by Freek from Deventer

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Heerlijk verblijf gehad, keurige kamer en goed ontbijt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accueil chaleureux

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels
séjour agréable malgré une literie très moyenne. WIFI gratuit mais un peu faible et manque de clarté général.