Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Few alternatives in Mersin, in dire need of renovation, great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the sea

Posted May 11, 2015
We stayed 2 nights. First night we did not like the bed softness and we said to the staff the second day they changed it :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CARLOS from oakville canada

i am staying there next time

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great food but unconsistent flavor. Waitresses were great. Bedrooms so So
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zhilei from 北京

值得推荐

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
就在海边,早餐种类虽少但是很精致,WiFi要单收费
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The hotel staff were very professional, friendly and courteous. All the rooms have an ocean view and balcony. The breakfast buffet is well worth the price. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Brande S.

Peace and Quiet

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful and attentive during my stay. The room service was very tasty!!! For myself wifi was very important and the rate per day wasn't that bad. Would have been nice if were included with my stay :) Also I had an excellent view of the beach... Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Good location and staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by TEQUILA

DID NIT WANT TO LEAVE!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Orbitz
EXCELLENT LOCATION, A GORGEOUS WATER WIEW, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. FRIENDLY STAFF WITH A VERY GOOD SERVICE. THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THEY ARE WI-FI STINGY. OFFERED IN THE LOBY ONLY! THE PASSWORD CHANGES FREQUENTLY, WHICH YOU MUST OBTAIN IT FROM THE LOBBY EVERY SO OFTEN. CAN BE BOUGHT FOR A FEE BUT, IS NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aisha from السعوديه

جيد جدا ٤ من ٥

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
كانت اقامه ليوم واحد الغرفه كانت جميله ومريحه ولكن لايوجد فيها مكيف وهذا عيب كبير خاصة ان المدينه حاره اغلب ايام السنه وكذلك الافطار رائع ومتنوع ولذيذ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ابو علاء from سوريا

جميل جدا

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
فندق جميل وهادئ والموقع فاخر