Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the sea

Posted May 11, 2015
We stayed 2 nights. First night we did not like the bed softness and we said to the staff the second day they changed it :)
5 out of 5
by CARLOS from oakville canada

i am staying there next time

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great food but unconsistent flavor. Waitresses were great. Bedrooms so So
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted Feb 15, 2015
The hotel staff were very professional, friendly and courteous. All the rooms have an ocean view and balcony. The breakfast buffet is well worth the price. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Brande S.

Peace and Quiet

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful and attentive during my stay. The room service was very tasty!!! For myself wifi was very important and the rate per day wasn't that bad. Would have been nice if were included with my stay :) Also I had an excellent view of the beach... Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Good location and staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by TEQUILA

DID NIT WANT TO LEAVE!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Orbitz
EXCELLENT LOCATION, A GORGEOUS WATER WIEW, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. FRIENDLY STAFF WITH A VERY GOOD SERVICE. THE ONLY NEGATIVE THING ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THEY ARE WI-FI STINGY. OFFERED IN THE LOBY ONLY! THE PASSWORD CHANGES FREQUENTLY, WHICH YOU MUST OBTAIN IT FROM THE LOBBY EVERY SO OFTEN. CAN BE BOUGHT FOR A FEE BUT, IS NOT WORTH FOR THE MONEY.
3 out of 5
by Omar from USA

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Make free Internet service in the rooms
3 out of 5
by COC from USA

SO FAR THE WORST HILTON, DONT EXPECT IT AS HILTON

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hilton is a guarantee for decent hotels, not this time: -First of all you can't go from the hotel to the 20 feet public beach in a little street behind the hotel because it's gated and look for security reasons. -Forget swimming after 5pm on Fridays or Saturdays, the weddings are there, the pool is open until 8pm but they are setting tables,chairs, all around you. -Pool bar was never open, a waitress takes orders, after 1 hour was told they don't have my drink and another to be told to wait for the other person for my bill.-Bottles of shampoos and trash under the high from the floor sink, design tile floors to keep it dirty and it was. At night in the bed we found one of the pillows really stinky, smelling as dirty clothes. We were just tired and not picky guess, so we put it in the floor and didn't use it. Sunday 430pm the room is not made, a lady came 15 minutes after we call, I don't know if for good or for bad: she pulled the bed sheets up, changed towels, left new shampoo and water. I checked the floor and still have the same spots that where on the titles when we arrived as well as bottles of shampoo and trash under the sink. -Restaurant is ok, the personal there is by far the best of the hotel, really nice and try to accommodate you. The food is not bad at all, but is the same buffet at breakfast and dinner everyday, no changes. So after spending over 500 usd in 2 nights...I only can say was a waist of money, but learn the lesson. Never again.
5 out of 5
by HaethfieldChiswick from London, UK

Good Hotel, Great Location

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
Everything up to Hilton standards (including, unforgivably, exhorbitant charges for very poor quality Internet connection) - but the surprise was the location. Right on the sea front amid palm-shaded gardens with views along the coast. Miles of smart flats and shops reminicent of Nice, this is the smart end of Mersin which deserves to be better known and appreciated.
5 out of 5
by Ahmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels