Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Very bad experience . The staffs are not welcoming. Too much noise within the hotel and its environ .just one single microwave in the hotel. No single cup in the room to even drink water with. No near by shop. I think the hotel in just good but for one night day. It is really frustrating to be they for days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Affordable but Bed bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Affordable, but too far from Paris and beds were infested by bed bugs.
3 out of 5
by Pia-Maria from copenhagen

stay in hotel Lemon

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
I was very pleased to see that the room was big light and very clean, the daytime cleark was speaking english and everybody was nice, smiling and serviceminded
1 out of 5
by Mohammed from Italy

Just to spend the night instead of being on chair

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Just to spend the night instead of being on chair
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely disgusting

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: nothing. seriously nothing.
Cons: see above.
Location: creepy industrial area with equally as creepy other guests.
Where to begin (I have never left a review on 20+ hotel stays on Expedia, if that says anything). 1st, good luck finding the place, as the address is wrong. Looking independently via search on Google Maps, Apple Maps, and my car's built in GPS, none of them could find this place either. If you don't speak French, good luck trying to understand the front desk to give you directions, (which didn't help anyway) It's off the highway in a sketchy industrial area, had to find someone on the dark streets in the middle of the night to give me directions (Also, on some main roads there is construction, which also doesn't help Feb '15). 2nd, this place is filthy... I mean really really bad. Contrary to what Expedia says, the bathrooms are down the hall, Hostel style, and there are like 30-40 rooms sharing 3-4 bathrooms on each floor. Do the math, it's like a tenement. I wanted to take a shower after using the bathroom but was even more disgusted by the shower so had to settle with hand sanitizer. 3rd, maybe we were punished because we booked through Expedia? (the hotel was not full at all), because it was literally the very last room on the very top floor, without an elevator, and of course hadn't been cleaned. The top bunk and bottom bunk pillows and sheets smelled like someone elses B.O., the top bunk sheets had recent stains on them, and there was trash in the trash can. Classy. Also, if you try to get a refund, you also need to speak French. It's a winner!
1 out of 5
by gary from Perth

scam hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Scam email. address nowhere to be found. check in google.
1 out of 5
by Sheikh from Poole, UK

Poor Service

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel address was wrong on the booking confirmation email it took me 2 hours to reached to hotel as I have no idea of France, I have already booked for two nights about 2 weeks before but when I reached hotel they refused to give me a room and said that all rooms are full and we are no more doing business with hotels.com. Receptionist and manager was very unhelpful.
2 out of 5
by JBNY from Gloucester

somewhere to sleep

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Just used as a place to stay overnight on our journey to the alps. Very basic... Cheaper if you purchase there and then.
2 out of 5
by Manolova from Deutschland

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
There was mold in the rooms, the sheets smelled of cigarette smoke, room locks electronically and provides no security. The hotel looked like a shelter for poor people, there is families with children who had seems lived there.