Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Clean rooms and good breakfast in the morning. Decent place at a decent rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage

It was a good deal for my large family .

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The two bedrooms was really nice . The breakfast needs to be overhauled, they could do a better job with it. Cleaning ladies were illtimed and a couple times the staff was nice but un-accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizonia

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I loved staying there.Have big rooms.it's like home away from home,in fact we liked it so much we ended up staying the hole two weeks we were there.ThE staff was so nice and polite and kept the rooms very very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not feel safe

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Some very shady looking people hanging out there. I even found a couple needle covers in the parking lot. The mattress was HORRIBLE. The furniture looked like it belonged in a goodwill store. Actually the goodwill store has better looking stuff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az.

Nice ,close to everything.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Had a wonderful staff and great breakfast bar.Very nice rooms and lovely pool area.Everyone here has been great.I totally recommend this place to everyone that doesn't have enough time to sit in there computer chair all day looking for great good priced hotels!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Other customers next to mine not pleasant.

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: When they moved me on the last night at the hotel, the room was quite large and much quieter outside. I should have requested this days ago.
Cons: Yes, the staff needs to have cops come by and watch activity of their customers. I am sure there is plenty of illegal activity going on.
Location: This is in Mesa on Country Club, I believe very close to hiway 60.
I stayed here for about a week. I was here 6 months ago, and no problems, plus large room with separate bedroom and a kitchen. This time, room was very small (too small, really) also with kitchen. Within a few days, someone was knocking on room next to mine at about 1:00 in the morning. They kept knocking and started talking through the door. Really, at 1:00 in the freaking morning. And, for the next 3 days, someone hanging around, usually smoking (I can not breathe and hate cigarette smoke). Many multiple people hanging around outside hotel rooms. I think either a prostitution ring going on or drugs. It was so bad, I requested to be moved to another room (on my last day here) on the opposite side of the hotel, which they let me do, and now with a larger room similiar to what I had 6 months ago. Then, I see some young guys sitting on the steps smoking cigarettes blocking the steps the next morning. I did not care as I was leaving the hotel for good. I think if cops was watching the hotel. they would find very good business here and many arrests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from page az

very nice and comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2017
love that everyone of my kids were comfortable and slept well..
4 out of 5
by Alfonso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chinle, AZ

King Suite Kitchenette

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Our restroom did not work properly, there was not enough power to flush. We needed to fill up the trash can with water and pour in the toilet so the water funnel would go down.
4 out of 5
by Mona

cold pool

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room must have been a smoking suite at one point, the carpet left our feet black after walking on it. The water in the pool was very cold and it shouldn't have been in Arizona....