Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Nice hotel , well taken care of

Posted Sep 20, 2017
This hotel was very clean, exceeded my expectations. The only down fall was, that the breakfast wasn't so great. There wasn't a variety no eggs , or oatmeal. It was just cereal and donuts . But other than that the stay was amazing. You can just go out have a breakfast near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Comfy bed, clean and good location. this is all I can think of that's useful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We aim to impress with our hospitality and comfortable accommodations. We are very happy that you found our location good and convenient. Thank you so much for the compliment you give to our hotel and we look forward to serve you again for another five star experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Hotel was nice, it's not in the greatest area but it was still nice. The room was clean and
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for candid feedback . I would like to apologize for the setback that you experienced during your stay with us. Your comments will be forwarded to our management in order to address it accordingly. I hope that you will consider staying with us again and accord us an opportunity to serve you better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Baymont Inn with outdoor pool

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: very very clean comfortable quiet. very excellent guest services and housekeeping services.I stay there for 8 days during the month of August 2017.
Cons: just keep doing what you are doing will be back!!!!
Location: there is some construction, you can still get around very good eating places and nice site seeing nice location in Mesa Downtown area very clean .
I truly enjoy my stay @ The Baymont Inn in Mesa AZ , very comfortable beds very clean Inn and bathroom. I felt very safe there. Breakfast Buffet was very good. Great Coffee. Guest services was very helpful with directions to locations to eatery and tour attactions. Housekeeping was very excellent as well clean bedded and towels etc. you be disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Have great day ahead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AZ

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The space and staff.
We got the suite- it was affordable and SO much more spacious than the photos lead us to believe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is wonderful knowing that we were able to suffice your accommodation needs following your recent stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward for your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Quiet area but close to main cross streets.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Had no idea what to expect, but pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel is for the low price. Very clean room, comfy bed, breakfast is usual fare for continental breakfast, but overall a good experience. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We are all pleased to learn that we were able to make you feel at home and our accommodations lived up to your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean rooms, soft beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jamel

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad for the price i paid. Courteous staff, clean and comfy room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels