Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Bring nose plugs

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice looking hotel but once the sun goes down your room smells like a barn. Had to turn off A/C and cover it with towels to try and stop the smell of cow poop. Went to front desk and their fix was a bottle of air fresher. Called BW Customer service they stated dairy farm close by, told them wanted to cancel reservation they told me talk to manager at hotel. Went to front desk and no manager there. Give you runaround. Will never stay at Best Western or any sister hotels again Beware looks are deceiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

good atay

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: easy access to freeways
Location: out in country but restaurants are nearby.
Check in was strained but they found the reservation. Staff was very helpful about where to eat, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Good location

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Great employees and having a free light dinner with drink. Saves lots of money.
Cons: The bed was not as comfortable as I have experienced.
Location: Great central location.
Lots of perks, breakfast and a light dinner with drink. Saved us lots of money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Relatively close to the Airport

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: It was a very pleasant stay with a really pleasant staff.
Cons: The surrounding lands do provide a bit of essence that is o.k., but noticeable. I'd go back anyway.
Location: For us it was all about a place to stay before an early morning plane takeoff
Very nice service from the front desk, a reasonable free dinner with great service, pleasant room, a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No reservation!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Close proximity to the airport. Room, service and breakfast were good.
Location: As I mentioned, good location re airport.
When I arrived I was upset to find that the hotel did not have a reservation for me. I had a non-refundable reservation for 2 rooms. Luckily they had rooms available and I had to pay again for 2 rooms. I have received a notice from Expedia that I will be receiving a refund. Hopefully this will be the case!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel, close to we're we wanted to be.

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Nice Hotel, but very hard to pull into, you must turn into first driveway into hotel, if you miss it because of traffic , you can not pull into second driveway, which says do not enter and you must go down to next road to turn around and come back to hotel. What a huge pain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness lacking - Place smells bad.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, nothing else.
Cons: They could actually clean the place.
Cleanliness in the room was lacking. I learned a travel lesson: aif the room smells like urine when you walk into it, MOVE OUT, the smell will not improve overnight with an open window. Interestingly, when I mentioned to the desk clerk at check out that the "room smelled bad," she replied, "did it smell like manure?" Apparently, not new information. I will pass on this place in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Hotel staff are excellent! Located close to Loop 202, yet just enough distance to escape road noise. Also close to shopping and restaurants. Bed extra comfy and the entire hotel was really clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from payson

Very nice hotel closest to Queen Creek

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We were attending a party in Queen Creek and found the closest hotel we could find. We were pleasantly surprised to find how nice it is. Made us wish we were going to stay more than one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

One of the worst we have stayed in.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Maintenance and housekeeping.
The room was just ok. There was no tissue in the tissue holder. There was no toilet paper in the hallway men's room. The faucet in the sink in the men's room didn't work. We requested the shuttle service for a ride to the airport at 5:00 AM and the desk clerk had to go find the driver after we waited past our requested departure time.