Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
This place will be on my regular schedule from now on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice breakfast. Close to family . Rooms are small but clean. Really thin toilet paper and towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Nice hotel, with great staff

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This is a very nice hotel, and the staff were so kind at every turn. Really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, Oregon

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I could see!
Location: The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping!
This is an excellent hotel! The room was clean and comfortable! We enjoyed the way the room was set up with a separate area to watch tv and a comfortable couch! The complimentary breakfast was very good with lots of choices! I was able to enjoy the swimming pool which was big and nice and clean! The room also had a Mimifridge that was great for keeping beverages cold! There is plenty of parking even for a big pickup! The friendly staff even printed my boarding passes! The bed was very comfortable! It was extremely hot outside but the AC kept the room just right! This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at and the cost was good as well! Wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marana, Az

Nice location close to airport.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice and convenient for airport access. Reasonable fee for long term parking. Shuttle was on time and courteous. Accommodations were clean and quiet. Breakfast and a basic dinner included plus two cocktails. First time flying out of Mesa-and will probably do again. A good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Great to have close to airport and shuttle to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Convienent location. Nice and clean. However the staff was rude, especially the lady working the bar area!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Nice, Clean & Great Staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, Staff, Location
Cons: Drains and other amenities (A/C) should be checked to make sure they function properly
Location: Plenty of Restaurants, Shopping and the entire Gilbert, AZ area is equal to Scottsdale.
The staff was great, from the check-in girl to the ladies that clean the room. Very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and roomy. There are two issues that prevented me from giving this BW Hotel 5-Stars. First, the bathroom sink was plugged so bad it took 15 minutes to drain. This was very annoying. Second, the the A/C was either freezing cold or it did not work. Overall, I have stayed at this hotel several times and I will stay there again. Except next time I will inquire about the sinks and if in the summer heat, the A/C also. But the friendliness of the staff will bring me back time and again. I needed my room cleaned out of their normal schedule, the cleaning staff jumped on it immediately. The check-in girl was super nice and helpful. The grounds were very well maintained and a safe place to be with no worry about anyone messing with your car. The location is perfect if your business is in the Gilbert, AZ area. Once out, if the traffic is heavy, its almost impossible to pull into the parking without driving around the block first. But I am aware of that, so its no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
I was a little dissatisfied that we got a handicap room especially since I booked the room in advance - at check in the rep never said anything only when I approached him and he said that was all they had for the night. We were only there to sleep and for 1 night other wise I would have been upset. Breakfast was served well and had a good variety of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in the e. valley.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: ok
We had reservations for 3 nites. come to find out the last nite {27th of may} was not. I asked for the 25th,26th,27th. WE had to pack up & leave. (missed a graduation party for a relative). We left & came home. The weird think about the reservation, each nite, 25th & 26th were like individual reservations. Please have some one explain what happened. Bob Reichmuth