Ratings based on 1,107 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness lacking - Place smells bad.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, nothing else.
Cons: They could actually clean the place.
Cleanliness in the room was lacking. I learned a travel lesson: aif the room smells like urine when you walk into it, MOVE OUT, the smell will not improve overnight with an open window. Interestingly, when I mentioned to the desk clerk at check out that the "room smelled bad," she replied, "did it smell like manure?" Apparently, not new information. I will pass on this place in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Hotel staff are excellent! Located close to Loop 202, yet just enough distance to escape road noise. Also close to shopping and restaurants. Bed extra comfy and the entire hotel was really clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from payson

Very nice hotel closest to Queen Creek

Posted Dec 4, 2017
We were attending a party in Queen Creek and found the closest hotel we could find. We were pleasantly surprised to find how nice it is. Made us wish we were going to stay more than one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

One of the worst we have stayed in.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: Maintenance and housekeeping.
The room was just ok. There was no tissue in the tissue holder. There was no toilet paper in the hallway men's room. The faucet in the sink in the men's room didn't work. We requested the shuttle service for a ride to the airport at 5:00 AM and the desk clerk had to go find the driver after we waited past our requested departure time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The smell of fertilized.
Location:
nice hotel, but it is located in a bad place. The hotel is in front of an agricultural field which is sprayed with fertilizer. The smell is very bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost but big miss

Posted Nov 24, 2017
First room had been used for a couple to party in! 2nd room was up to Best Western’s usually great standards! A super 8 would have put it shame☹️
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Non working TV in two rooms.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Working TVs and better care of common areas.
Location: ASU PolyTech
TV in first and second rooms did not work. Rooms and on duty staff were good. Manager did not return request for call on TV issue. Common areas were not vacuumed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Nice, but too close to cattle stockyards

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Hotel is very nice, close to airport, however must be close to cattle stockyards, checked in after dark, because that’s all you can smell in your room. Which is affecting my breathing because I’m allergic. Too late to find another hotel. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Not bad. Good sized room lots of restaurants near by also near by shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excellent facility! Very comfortable and clean. Staff was very professional.